Since I was bored, let me draw something I can

in Hive PHlast year

Image created using CANVA PRO.


Imagining, imagining, imagining! I am glad that my mind is cooperating right now. Today, I drew something using my art equipment and my mobile phone as well.

Because I was bored and didn't have anything to write about, I decided to draw. Heh! I am not good at art, I know, but I am trying my best to practice more so that I can improve myself in it.

In the morning, I drew something. I didn't expect that I really could draw it!

20221108_105809.jpg

Tadaaah! I tried to draw earlier using my colored pencils. At first, I didn't know what I was going to draw. So I decided that maybe I should draw a girl? But since I don't know how to draw a realistic portrait of a girl, I decided to draw it like an anime girl. But of course, I know it wasn't drawn well. But I was so happy because I have made some improvements.

These are the steps I took to draw it!

And this afternoon, I decided to draw using the ibispaint-X application. At first, it will just be a trip because I don't know what I will have to draw again.

This image is my own artwork, drawn using ibispaint-x and uploaded to my Instagram account.

I tried to draw using the marker-type brush in Ibis Paint-X.

Screenshot_20221108-155724_ibisPaint X.jpg

Because I haven't tried to draw using marker yet so maybe i give it a try? So,

These are the steps of how i drew it:

I DRAW THE HEAD AND NECK FIRST

When I draw the head and neck I didn't use color black as a outline. I just draw it using the skin tone color.

I challenged myself if i can able to draw a girl on this face angle.

I DRAW THE EYES, NOSE, AND MOUTH

But before I draw this, actually I draw a guidelines first before I drew the eyes nose and lips.

On the lips, I wasn't sure what kind of lip to pair with the eyes and nose, but then I remembered how to draw the anime character's lips, so I tried it, and I'm glad it turned out well.

COLORING THE EYE SHADOW AND LIPS

Using the airbrush trapezoid, I colored the eyeshadow in the eyes in the shade of orange. But I don't want her makeup to be too thick, and I want it to be simple, so I keep the color around 60%.Meanwhile, on the lips, I colored it using the same brush in the shade of pink.

LET'S ADD THE DETAILS OF THE FACE

I don't know if this is still tutorial artwork or if I'm already writing a makeup tutorial. But one thing that I enjoyed here while I drew these is that when it comes to art, we must also know how to do make-up, so we also know what colors and what details are needed on the face, especially when it comes to digital art. But as you know, my eyebrows are natural, and I don't know how to draw them, even if I am a girl, so I am sorry if they are not that good. Hehe

THE LAST PART

20221108_165738.jpg

Then after that, I just drew the hair using the marker, and I drew the earrings and the t-shirt. And for the background, I just drew trees and stars and added lighting to the hair using a trapezoid brush.

Conclusion...

After I drew this artwork, I realized that there's a similarity with my idol crush, which is Ken Suzon of SB19. Because he is a moreno, his skin tone and hair color are the same as those in my artwork, and his hair color is currently red.

I used to prefer white-skinned men, but now I prefer "moreno types." But why am I saying this right now? I should end this blog already.

Anyway, this is all for today! I just shared what I have drawn today, and I enjoyed sharing this artwork with you. I know I have a lot of mistakes and it's not well drawn, but I am willing to accept whatever you teach me when it comes to art!

Thanks for reading!

hphdivider.gif

Published by: @xanreo | HIVE
Date: November 8, 2022

Sort:  
 last year  

Awww ang cutie UwU, yiehhh maigi naman at tinuloy tuloy mo na talaga sya ✨🤩

Opo ate ropa HAHA tinutuloy tuloy ko na mag draw talaga baka sakali matuto na at pwede ko na din ikayaman to 😆

Congratulations @xanreo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

May talent kna man pla..hehe..

Dati na po. Kaso ngayong year ko lang po ulit pinag patuloy ate dahil sa impluwensya nila JM

Mganda yan, pagpatuloy mo lng hehe

Oh you did that really well. I loved the drawing more because it was not computerised, does that make sense, or just to me🤣

Lol, I used my fingers to draw the digital art. In the meantime, I'm still struggling with how to use colored pencils. Haha

I noticed that you're here at my blogs always kuya Teng! Thank you for always reading my blogs~

So the digital art wasusing your fingers! That was pretty cool then!
Yeah I like reading your blogs and posts all over the sites inday pero you do keep changing your name everywhere!

Tadaaah! 😊😉😎🤙

Yah! You're teasing me again.untitled.gif

NOT! u are good. If I were to try a drawing like that.. it would be like stick figures with big cartoon eyes..

image.png

Sana all makapag draw kapag bored hehehhe ano na lang kaya if hindi bored at super interested to draw. Galing nyu naman ako wala talagang talent sa drawing hehehe. Keep it up @xanreo

Naku ate Jen! Nag aaral lang din po ako. Sila Jude, ate bananzell, mebu, tsaka si Adam magagaling yang mga yan.

Okay lang naman po yun may kanya kanya po tayong talento 🥰 meron po tayong mga kakayahan na wala sa iba at meron din po silang kakayahan na hindi natin kaya. So fair lang!

Ou nga tama ka dyan @xanreo hehehe minsan mapaisip lang ako ano kaya ang talent na meron ako hahaha

Ayan po ate pagbloblog. Magaling ka po naman magblog eh talent na din po iyan.