▞▞▞▞▞the grandmaster´s checkerboard▞▞▞▞▞▞

in We Love Fractals4 years ago

▞▞▞▞▞the grandmaster´s checkerboard - 4D time escape▞▞▞▞▞▞ minted today at NFTshowroom a high resolution 3d fractal 6000x6000 resolution.eleased as an edition of 5.

you can buy it
▞▞▞▞▞here▞▞▞▞▞

I love to work with the checkerboard pattern in 3D fractals. It gives the spectator a hint of the 3 dimensional structures and how they wrap around the fractal 3d body. This is one of my best results. 6000x6000 Pixels, 36Megapixels Ultra High resolution

100 % original content created and produced by @elgeko

elgeko333.png

only a few left on NFT showroom

all about love

all about love #2

grafik.png

We love fractals since 1988

Sort:  

This is so wild! Feels like a feel through the rabbit hole

It's so amazing, did you made this image?

thank you, yes I made this image

That's cool.

So how did you get it to move?....

this is a still but you can move the camera position and you can morph the formula parameters. Experienced users can fly trough the 3D structure while the structures morph. I will release an animation of this checkerboard fractal theme soon. It´s rendering for a week or two.

Lol still doesn't tell me why it's moving. Is it me or is it moving? Lol!!!

I'm so confused now

:D test: this here is a still picture - if it moves it´s you because its just 1 picture :))EyeBenderstillanim.jpg

Grandmaster games take long enough as is, I think they would take an entire lifetime on a board like this ;D