BABY OPOSSUM BOOK PHOTO OPTIONS - VOL. 36

in Art4 years ago

These are looking rather well in the edits!


For the opossum coming out of the tree hole shots, the edit really makes the fur and bark look much more peculiar. Which one of these photo options below do you like best? Please comment below and let us know. Thank you!!


BABY OPOSSUM BOOK PHOTO OPTIONS

VOL. 36

A


B


C


D


E


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-SHARE


Sort:  

hey I just saw your post and its amazing I really llove it, I have also done a artwork, check it out on my profile

It is generally considered poor form to so blatantly disregard the content of someone else's post with generic compliments and then demand that they visit your profile. This could be considered spam, and may result in downvotes.

@artfast! Are you stuck and can't post on Hive? Go to https://giftgiver.site/ for help.

I am a bot that helps Hive users who've run out of Resource Credits.


@artfast! ¿Estás atascado/a y no puedes postear en Hive? Te podemos ayudar, visita: https://giftgiver.site/.

Soy un bot(robot) que ayuda a los usuarios de Hive que se han quedado sin “Resource Credits” (RC).

I'm torn, but I think D works best. E is cute, but I suspect you'll still want the hole in the tree for continuity and context.