Sort:  

Not to ignore all the fun you seem to be having here but you know it just escapes me how someone can post brainless dribble like this and make seven bucks. Most the stuff she post is endless four letter expletive filled nonsense and she's raking in on the rewards posting two, three, four times a day. I seen people get slammed for posting nonsense post repeatedly in a day just for pennies and she's making bucks off her endless no nonsense babbling. It's obvious she's not bringing her "audience" to the platform, she doesn't appear to get comments, it appears she's just gaming the system.
https://hive.blog/hive-196037/@cyberdemon531/l8uo2by63y8

Funny story and she may not realize but one of her videos was just featured on I,Hypocrite.

Coincidence? I think not. It should come as no surprise that the wordlview she presents is diametically opposed to my own and I presume yours if you are a conservative actually trying to conserve something.

Anyways, another humorous tidbit is that it seems CyberDemon does get ratio-ed on Youtube so people may not be digging what she is selling which imo is kind of whitepilled. Does I most likely disagree with her message? Yeah. Do I feel that it is overrewarded by the lolbertarians? That I couldn't tell ya for sure.

Maybe we just need to get someone conservative counter-signaling falsehoods on Hive? I mean I guess I could do something like that but not always in the mood and aldo not sure I would get $7 / 2 (author rewards are half remember) as this platform doesn't typically reward conservatives as highly as lib lefts. I could be wrong though if we post from the conspiracy / deep dives angle. 🤔