checking my payout from utopis

in Memehub3 years ago

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

I have read and heard many times that a picture says a lot for the world so I am here to share that will all of you here I hope you will enjoy it I love to share meme and I am kind of used to it now that a lot for your support and encouragement. let's see how this will go.



The image is captioned by me on the website imgflip, have a look,

This is just made for fun, I am not really making fun of anyone.

those who don't know about utopis take few minutes and read this post for more info

I have made this meme on the website imgflip, feel free to join that amazing platform and make your own meme for free 😁

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort:  

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

😊✌️ Yeah. This is very good. !PIZZA !ENGAGE 10

ha haa thanks brother for your support and encouragement

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy thanks

Connect

Trade


@bhattg! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @catharsis.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/20)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I have invested in UTOPIS as well and I must say that the returns are really good.
I too wait for Monday to see the payout.
!luv 1

yes, it is the best project I have seen this far thanks a lot for being here.

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy money

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Waaaa.. Nice post

sukriya apka abhut bahut

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy thanks

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.