The joy of the pile

in Memehub3 years ago

hive pile.jpg

I have been the very fortunate "victim" of a curation trail for a few months now and I've been wanting to thank the people that have been piling on the upvotes every day. I don't know who has whitelisted me for receiving upvotes every day, even though I have a few suspects, but I would really like to know so I could thank him or her personally.

55nprs.jpg

Unlike being at the bottom of the pile in everyday life, on hive the pile is usually much more rewarding and offers the confidence that you will be rewarded for your consistency.

Sort:  

I can not relate but ya upvote up to week

sorry you can't relate, I think you have to post consistently to get in someone's good books

That’s awesome when that happens. I was on some upvote list back on Steemit.com and made over $ 40, 000 Steem in 3 years. So they are worth their weight in Gold.... I mean Bitcoin...

I still have no idea who put me on the list, would be nice to at least say thank you :)