You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What about our sleep habits?

Until now, I still couldn't find myself sleep with the regularly and control my time management, it seems like it always excuse and I know, others would dealing with this too. However, I am now improving my sleep by noticing the thing that could make me feel asleep fastly like reading haha you know I remember I always excuse to read book when I was an adult and always sleepy while reading, so I make this as a solution from now on, even though sometimes it could spend more than 20 minutes to make me sleepy, but it actually Worth since I can caught up some information from the books. Take care dear, ❤️

Sort:  

Oh, reading is a good way to fall asleep haha. I don't watch a lot of movies as many times I fall asleep on the couch 😂 not the best way of sleeping as later I wake up and can't sleep when really want to. Books for me are for reading, but during the day ;)
Thanks for sharing your experience 😇