You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep.. Is it a necessity or just a luxury?

in Unity Toward Freedomlast year

Hey there @amiegeoffrey ! Thanks you for this article and your participation where I find your good and careful energy of the last time, as well as the way you do not joke with these so important things !

This year, I decided not to go to bed too late either, I don't always manage it but I'm much more conscientious than before and I have to say that as you describe it, I discovered this magic of the internal clock, the days when I manage to fall asleep early and get up around 6am, at the beginning I need an alarm but afterwards almost none :) I'm still working on my discipline, but I know I'll get there! In these cases, people like you, with an iron will, are a good example :D

You are the first to talk about melatonin too and it's true that I have several people around me who have used it successfully !

Thanks again and sorry for the delay, this is the last challenge where I read the articles and comment alone, but it's a real job (even if it's above all a pleasure !). Take care and see you soon ✌️😘

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading my post.

 last year  

You're most welcome, was so late haha ! But it's a pleasure anyway ^^

Have a good day dear 🍀✌️