You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veremos la vida de mil maneras|We will see life in a thousand ways

in Unity Toward Freedomlast year

I really enjoyed reading your reflection on this image ! I feel very close to this free and open way of thinking without ever thinking that one can know how others should or must live and totally put myself in their place, but if empathy allows that to some extent too !

Thank you very much for this article, see you soon I hope and until then, have a good Sunday 🍀 ✌️

Sort:  

Hello friend, of course it is, everything in its center of balance. Thanks for stopping by, it is always motivating to read you @anttn

 last year (edited) 

You're most welcomed ! I learned so much here, a condensed of life in such different forms :)

May you have a enjoyable weekend 🌟😘 and I hope we'll see you for some futures challenges 🤞