You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep - An Ultimate & Entitled Luxury For Humans

in Unity Toward Freedomlast year

Gosh @merit.ahama ! It does indeed sound like you have a sleeping problem as you say ! But how do you feel in the middle of the day, do you ever get tired ? After that, if you're fit like that, it might just be your normal rhythm, but even I who need at least 4/5 six hours and 6/7 to be comfortable, it seems very little !

Have you ever tried taking melatonin hormone ? I know it's the one we excrete during sleep and it's worked really well for relatives.

Thanks for your input and I hope you find the balance you are looking for..! Be well and see you soon :)

Sort:  

I feel tired a lot during the day and sometimes I could sleep more during the day because of that but in most cases, I stay awake till night and sleep for a few hours again 🥲

Thanks for your wishes and for stopping by, it's very much appreciated

 last year  

That would be nice to find a solution, for you to sleep more and more efficiently...

For the visit, it's the bare minimum haha ! You took some time and effort to write about, even if it's a pleasure, I have to and I'm glad about too :D

Take care of you dear @merit.ahama !