Sort:  
 last year  

Yeah, I noticed that haha ! Next time :)

Do you want to join the small team of moderators ? Our common tasks would be to organized the challenge (on a monthly basis) and to review the articles better and probably faster than I could all by myself :) No pressure, honestly it'll not be a lot of "work" even more if we are a few !

How are you doing those days ? I hope for the best 🤞 Take good care and see you soon '

 last year  

Yeah, I noticed that haha ! Next time :)

Do you want to join the small team of moderators ? Our common tasks would be to organized the challenge (on a monthly basis) and to review the articles better and probably faster than I could all by myself :) No pressure, honestly it'll not be a lot of "work" even more if we are a few !

How are you doing those days ? I hope for the best 🤞 Take good care and see you soon '

That sounds fantastic. Where do I sign?😁😁.

Yeah, I have been better. Thanks. I hope you are good too?

 last year  

Where do I sign?

In the discord hehe :) for the moment, Quduus, George-Dee and Wongi joined ! I can add you to the special channel (team-organisation) for you to tell us what you'll prefer to do :)

I'm good as well, pretty tired the last few days... need some sleep haha !
Take care dear @balikis95 😘