You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep - An Ultimate & Entitled Luxury For Humans

Sleep is one of the entitled necessities for humans and I'm a human, I want to believe I am.

Lol you want to believe you are? Is there a chance you’re not?😂😂😂

Trust me, you don’t want to sleep 10 hours a day though. That’s not healthy for you. I think adults operate efficiently on 7 hours of sleep? Yeah something like that. Sleeping significantly more than you should is just as bad (if not more) as sleeping shorter.

I want to correct my sleeping habits myself. It’s easier said than done. Lol

Sort:  

Lol not being able to sleep like others do make me feel like I'm not human 🥲

Hmm sleeping more than I should has its own effect too? Now, I'm confused on which to do 😂

It's always easier said than done, I hope I get to do soon