You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep like a Cat

in Unity Toward Freedom • last year

I used to have nightmares of going to to school in a towel or naked 😂. I'd make sure I was covered when I was dressing for school. I don't have problems with sleep now either.

I go our like a light and until my alarm rings, I am totally dead to the world. Sometimes, I wake up late and ask my mom if my alarm rang. She'd give me the stink eye and say, "it did. You woke up and put it off then went back to sleeo mumbling no disturbance."

I never remember that happening but it does happen 😅

Sort:  

I used to have nightmares of going to to school in a towel or naked 😂

Haha, those dreams are very distressing. !LOLZ

The same thing used to happen to me with the alarm clock. And I also liked to set the alarm clock a few minutes before I had to get up, the alarm would go off and I would keep sleeping haha, until my husband threatened me that if I kept doing that and making him wake up earlier that would be grounds for divorce. 🤣🤣

How much memory does a comedian's computer have?
Lots of gigglebytes!

Credit: reddit
@deraaa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @coquicoin

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

OOOOOOO🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣So scary!! I get scared of sleeping through my alarm!