You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's talk about Sleep" - Challenge Conclusion & Important Announcements [EN -FR]

I have always wanted to reach out to you, if there is anyway I can support with the contest because I know how tasking it would be for you to go through all the entries.

It would be best to have a group of people who are willing to work with you in organizing and grading.

People are coming on board everyday and the responsibility will get bigger. I will volunteer to be part of the group if this idea works well and about the reward, it doesn't have to every contest.

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

Thanks you a lot dear @george-dee for your insights and supportive energy ! I don't know if you already joined the Discord channel, but I would love you to join that team we're talking about !

After, it's a real pleasure to wander among so much quality posts, it really gives you the big picture of the situation on one subjects !

If you accept it, I've nominated you as moderator of the community :)

See you soon and thanks you again for your precious contribution ✌️

I couldn't get through yesterday but I am in now, lets take the community to a whole new amazing level.