You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What about our sleep habits?

I tend up sleeping late at night. I mean, I am sleeping late due to the fact that I can't sleep early no matter how I close my eyes. My wife and son were sleeping already but I'm wide awake. And funny thing is, when I'm about to sleep my son will be awake and I'll be the one to put him back on sleep which happens for me to sleep at dawn.

I feel so unhealthy already hahaha what to do.

Sort:  

Seems that you can't fall asleep for some reason... Maybe you are worried or just have that protection feelings so even if your family already sleeps you are awake and have an eye on them? If you can sleep a bit longer in the morning then it's good but I am not sure because of your profession 😅
Maybe you sleep while teaching 😁

Deep breathing exercises or meditation can maybe help. Listening to calm music too.

Actually it started when I was a working student when I was in high school. Hahaha and until now I've got already a son.

Hahaha if only I have time to sleep at school but I'm afraid the principal will see me haha.

Well, maybe I'll try the exercise. ☺️