You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What about our sleep habits?

Another lovely post with a delightfully developed theme @mipiano friend... Reading you is almost like listening to you think!... I love that... As usual, are concise but nourishing reads... A talent!...

I suffer sporadically from migraines and lately I have minimized the attacks by eliminating the intake of processed flours (I use cassava flour instead of corn flour) and I also decided to eliminate processed sugars and sweeten things with unprocessed cane sugar (here we call it "Papelón or Panelas")... Fortunately, the result has been quite good...

Regarding that "mystical" issue of the "how much" and "when" to sleep... Wow, it's something very particular to everyone, I guess... I, for example, usually sleep between 8 and 9 PM (my wife says I look like a chicken) and usually at 4:30 or 5AM I am up... My house is a very quiet place at that time believe me!... But my wife, my mother and my daughter are usually awake until midnight and get up around 8AM... So, for a few hours I'm "the only awake inhabitant of this whole place"... hee hee hee... :))

Thanks for writing and sharing... A hug and a good weekend @mipiano friend, for you and all your near people!

!discovery 35

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Like a chicken 😂 literally

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂