You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to go to bed... or not? [ πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ / πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ ]

It is amazing how our sleep patterns have evolved over the years. I think environment also influence the way we sleep. I grew up in a place where by 8pm to 9 pm most people are already in bed. I think it is important to find a balance between our work life and our sleep life and to listen to our bodies when it comes to sleep.

In my experience, I also don't like to sleep during the day, but if I'm really tired I'll take a nap. No doubt, sleep is crucial for our well-being and we should take care of it just as we take care of our physical and mental health. Nice piece. 😊😊

Sort: Β 

I agree with you.
We have to take great care of our sleep and you can go very deep into the subject. I guess with everyone's experience this topic can be filled.
Thank you very much for the appreciation to my post
!LUV

@ladytitan, @flquin(2/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

It's my pleasure. 😊😊