You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep like a Cat

Funny I also used to battle to sleep at night as a child. I must say having an afternoon snooze makes me feel half dead when I have to get up, but feel the benefits afterwards.
Just like you I seldom remember my dreams, I know someone who used to keep a notebook beside his bed and jot down main points about the dream. He believed it told a story of what goes n in our subconscious.
Just like you I don't have a problem sleeping, but I go to bed way too late!
Cats win by far when it comes to sleeping not so😉

Sort:  

The rare times I remember a dream it usually has to do with things that have happened to me recently or related to people I have seen recently, so maybe it has something to do with the subconscious.

The naps when I take them longer than an hour leave me drowsy for the rest of the afternoon, but I have learned lately that short naps help me rest.

I hope you had a nice weekend!