You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Election Day

Bureaucracy and projects like this take lots of time, unfortunately.

Would be great if they have connections like that in place when I eventually visit the states. So I don't have to fly multiple times, or travel by car for hours. Although, that's also an experience in itself, for a tourist.

Sort:  

I once told a friend in England about a road trip we had taken from Colorado to Louisiana where we drove for 36 hours straight (taking turns, not stopping to sleep) and we didn't even touch either coast. He was like, "If I drove for 36 hours straight I'd be in Turkey!!!" LOL So yeah, a road trip is an experience!

!lol, try Aruba. You can go from one point of the island to another in about an hour. I was there with my family for 7 days, and we literally saw every corner of that country.

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@phoenixwren, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rarej

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)