You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep - An Ultimate & Entitled Luxury For Humans

Sleep is a necessity to life. The scripture tell us how Christ was kind of giving a compelling statement to his apostles; telling them "you must come away to rest..."(Mk 6:30-34). Christ knew the I importance of rest and so he gave an injunction. Medically, sleep helps revive the brain to function well and have a retentive functional capability and the cells to be active.

Yes! I could say from experience too, I had my full sleep yesterday; twas indeed relieving✅. Am planing another cool sleep this afternoon too😳😆😁😆.💪

Weldon for bringing and writing this @merit.ahama. like I always say, I admire how you write. I think am learning from you already.

#Cheers dear!💪💪💪

Sort:  

I like the angle you took it from, Christ sure knew the importance of sleep.

Hehe, I wish I could sleep this afternoon too but kdrama will not let me 😅

Keep learning, you'll do great soon... Thanks