Sort:  

I get up early too, often because I have to, even if I want to keep sleeping. But the important thing is to find the sleep pattern that makes you feel rested. Maybe a short nap during the day is good for you.

Well, sometimes the sleep pattern I get is very messy, sometimes I take a nap because I'm very tired and free from assignments, maybe it's because of habit.

Sometimes life circumstances force us to have messy sleep patterns, I remember when I was in college I had periods when I couldn't get enough sleep because of assignments. And in the breaks between terms, the first few days I could sleep up to 12 hours a day to make up for lost sleep.

!LOLZ

Did you know that protons have mass?
I didn't even know they were catholic.

Credit: reddit
@xoxois, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @coquicoin

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/4)

Yep, the average student will experience the same thing, including me and you, maybe self-control is really needed to maintain energy balance in the body, because lack of sleep is one of the fatal diseases in my opinion.
Same with you who are able to make up for long sleep time there, hahaha sounds ridiculous but it's good.
Cheers! 😁