You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: A Complete Beginner's Guide (With Fun Doodles) Pt. 1

You seriously should move your keys off this post what are you doing you need to think they were sampled case somebody else might have them you need to change them or block them out it's supposed to super long and I'm sure there's somebody who can read it I'm sorry I just saw your all those keys and I think you should remove them right now

Sort:  

I appreciate that very much, it's an important point.

The keys in this post are all completely made up, but perhaps I'll edit in a warning to let people know to be careful :)

Am glad you got me I will reblog

Thanks so much!

And I added a big warning about the keys, so hopefully I don't worry anybody else, lol. Thanks again so much for pointing it out.