[Esp-Eng] Cuando el amor es real nada nos separa de lo que amamos // When love is real, nothing separates us from what we love.

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago


PicPlus_1629747594305.png

Hola Hivers 💖
Hoy mi corazón vibra grandemente porque es para mí una dicha estar nuevamente creando un post para ustedes, por supuesto cargado del ingrediente principal que es el AMOR.

Luego de estar un mes sin escribir, ni crear maquillaje, mis prácticas de yoga y algunas cosas que cambiaron en mi dentro y fuera de la plataforma, principalmente por motivos de salud y luego por falta de tiempo debido a mi trabajo.

Sentía que me faltaba como una pata a la mesa al ausentarme de Hive pero el agotamiento físico no me permitía concentrarme, ahora he ido haciendo tiempos y espacios para reorganizarme y realizar las cosas que me gustan, nutren y relajan.

Hoy con buena energía me dije que he tenido ya más o menos un mes ausente, que rápido pasa el tiempo, pero autoanalizandome me di cuenta que nunca he estado ausente porque jamás me desconecté del todo de Hive.

Entonces decidí realizar un acróstico con la palabra ausencia y recordarme una de las cosas que significa Hive para mi, como dicen por ahí el buen hijo vuelve a casa, pues nunca me fuí solo hice un pause.

Las pausas, el silencio también son bueno y más aún si es para reinventarnos, para transformarnos hay que ver el lado positivo de los cambios especialmente cuando le tememos porque es una manera de retarnos a avanzar.

Hello Hivers 💖
Today my heart vibrates greatly because it is for me a joy to be again creating a post for you, of course loaded with the main ingredient which is LOVE.
After being a month without writing, nor creating makeup, my yoga practices and some things that changed in me on and off the platform, mainly for health reasons and then for lack of time due to my work.
I felt like I was missing like a leg to the table when I was absent from Hive but the physical exhaustion did not allow me to concentrate, now I have been making times and spaces to reorganize myself and do the things that I like, nourish and relax.
Today with good energy I said to myself that I have been absent for about a month, how fast time goes by, but analyzing myself I realized that I have never been absent because I have never completely disconnected from Hive.
So I decided to make an acrostic with the word absence and remind myself of one of the things that Hive means to me, as they say the good son comes home, because I never left, I just made a pause.
The pauses, the silence are also good and even more if it is to reinvent ourselves, to transform ourselves we must see the positive side of the changes especially when we are afraid of them because it is a way to challenge us to move forward.


PicPlus_1629747321226.jpg


La verdad es que a mí el arte de dibujar no se me da para nada bien, así que cuando estuve muy mal con covid mi esposo me regaló unos colores para participar en la creación del mándala y recordé que por ahí los tenía.

Hoy amanecí pensando en lo ausente que he estado de Hive, pero realmente no lo he estado más bien he permanecido en silencio pero siempre he estado presente, leyéndolos de a raticos, y con mil ideas en mi loca cabeza.

En la ausencia siempre recordé, corroboré que somos abejas creadoras, únicas con una gran esencia, dones y talentos que vamos sembrando creatividad, nobles de corazón y siempre, siempre trabajando desde el amor.

Entonces visto de esta manera si amé y amo mi ausencia porque una vez que tú corazón es poseído por Hive no vuelves a ser libre, estés donde estés aún en silencio eres un Hivers 💖

Que necesita escribir, crear, dibujar, inventar, plasmar e integrar la colmena a la vida diaria porque ya se vuelve parte de nuestro amor se integra todo la familia, el trabajo, la tristeza, la alegría.

Cuando verdaderamente amas a Hive ese hilo rojo que dicen por allí une algunas vidas, jamás puede romperse es un hilo invisible pero que te conecta desde el corazón a este mundo de oportunidades inimaginables.

Que bonito que los amigos, la familia pregunta por mi amor, ¿oye olvidaste a Hive? Les hace falta verme con mi locura creando para mi amor, para mi amante (risas).

The truth is that I am not very good at drawing, so when I was very bad with covid my husband gave me some colors to participate in the creation of the Mandala and I remembered that I had them somewhere.
Today I woke up thinking about how absent I have been from Hive, but really I have not been, I have remained silent but I have always been present, reading them from time to time, and with a thousand ideas in my crazy head.
In my absence I always remembered, I corroborated that we are creative bees, unique with a great essence, gifts and talents that we are sowing creativity, noble of heart and always, always working from love.
So seen in this way if I loved and I love my absence because once your heart is possessed by Hive you are never free again, wherever you are even in silence you are a Hivers 💖.
Who needs to write, create, draw, invent, shape and integrate the hive to daily life because it already becomes part of our love integrates everything family, work, sadness, joy.
When you truly love Hive that red thread that they say over there unites some lives, it can never be broken, it is an invisible thread but it connects you from the heart to this world of unimaginable opportunities.
How nice that friends, family ask for my love, hey did you forget Hive? They need to see me with my madness creating for my love, for my lover (laughs).


IMG_20210823_152738.jpg


Así que hoy agarré los colores, Lápiz, un pedazo de cartulina vieja, y decidí plasmar la palabra ausencia desde el amor, porque cuando hablamos de ausencia se siente como un vacío pero Hive aún en la distancia me complementa.

No es mi mejor dibujo porque no soy experta haciéndolo pero si les puedo asegurar que lo hice con mucho cariño y emoción.

Hasta un próximo y pronto post queridos y apreciados lectores.

Las imágenes son de mi propiedad realizadas con dispositivo móvil Xiaomi redmi note 9, editadas en App PicPlus.

So today I grabbed the colors, pencil, a piece of old cardboard, and decided to capture the word absence from love, because when we talk about absence it feels like a void but Hive even in the distance complements me.
It's not my best drawing because I'm not an expert but I can assure you that I did it with a lot of love and emotion.
Until a next and soon post dear and appreciated readers.
The images are of my property made with mobile device Xiaomi redmi note 9, edited in PicPlus App.


IMG_20210823_152902.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @aguilaazul7777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation