You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Contest Doesn't Exist

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

I think your idea is amazing, I have experience making contests, it's easier than you think, you should talk in Discord with some whales/leaders of communities and obtain some prizes. I think @rutablockchain is one of the communities that could help in the contest.

I don't know a lot of artists but maybe @andreart99 and @berlissanoja could say more about this.

Sort:  

Thanks for liking my idea, @ambarvegas , and I'm so glad to have someone with contest experience taking notice here. I agree making a contest may be easy, but making a 'smash hit' effective one, may require more finesse? Anyway, I appreciate all this and you tagging some people who may be interested, @danielvehe also had some good ideas, for example, involving DeviantArt.com, a huge community of artists. :) 🙏