[ENG/ESP] Initiative: My Emotions in HIVE / Iniciativa: Mis Emociones en HIVE

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago (edited)

tryguhjoikl{ñ.png

Hola amigos, me sumo a esta iniciativa de @rutablockchain para compartir con ustedes las emociones que siento trabajando en esta mi familia Hive, y cómo en toda familia pueden ser muchas emociones, amor, alegría, tristeza, miedo, rabia, entre muchas otras.

Amor

image.png

Escuché de Hive por una amiga, cuando ella me presentó el proyecto me enamoré a primera vista, me parecía increíble todo lo que ofrecía, poder monetizar tu contenido era un sueño. Luego de registrarme descubrí que Hive era más que solo ganar dinero, lo comparo con un hombre donde primero te gustan sus ojos y luego poco a poco te enamoras de otras cualidades. Hive es una familia, donde los usuarios se apoyan y comparte intereses comunes, aquí me siento aceptada y poco a poco esta maravillosa plataforma forma parte de mis pensamientos, estoy enamorada y siento amor.

Hello friends, I join this @rutablockchain initiative to share with you the emotions that I feel working in this my Hive family, and how many emotions can be in every family, love, joy, sadness, fear, anger, among many others.
Love
I heard about Hive from a friend, when she introduced me to the project I fell in love at first sight, everything it offered seemed incredible, being able to monetize your content was a dream. After registering I discovered that Hive was more than just making money, I compare him with a man where first you like his eyes and then little by little you fall in love with other qualities. Hive is a family, where users support each other and share common interests, here I feel accepted and little by little this wonderful platform is part of my thoughts, I am in love and I feel love.

Alegría

image.png

Recuerdo la primera que vez que recibí un voto de las ballenas, ya tenía varias publicaciones y no me habían valorado, pero yo no me rendí y fui muy persistente, ese día estaba muy feliz y eso me dio un gran impulso para publicar todos los días.

Aquí he recibido muchas satisfacciones que me han llenado de alegría, no sólo monetarias. Me siento feliz cuando recibo bonitos comentarios en mis publicaciones o cuando conozco a nuevos usuarios alrededor del mundo. El hecho de publicar y poner allí mi corazón me hace muy feliz y me llena de satisfacción.

image.png

Joy
I remember the first time I received a vote from the whales, I already had several publications and they had not valued me, but I did not give up and I was very persistent, that day I was very happy and that gave me a great impulse to publish every day .
Here I have received many satisfactions that have filled me with joy, not only monetary. I feel happy when I receive nice comments on my posts or when I meet new users around the world. The fact of publishing and putting my heart there makes me very happy and fills me with satisfaction.

Decepción

image.png

Creo que a todos nos pasa que nos sentimos decepcionados cuando no somos valorados en nuestras publicaciones, a veces me siento segura que voy a recibir un gran voto porque mi post es excelente y cuando reviso veo un enorme cero (0) y nadie me comenta. Esto me decepciona, pero no me desanima.

Disappointment
I think it happens to all of us that we feel disappointed when we are not valued in our publications, sometimes I feel sure that I will receive a great vote because my post is excellent and when I review I see a huge zero (0) and nobody comments on me. This disappoints me, but does not discourage me.

Rabia

image.png

También siento rabia cuando noto cosas que me parecen injustas en Hive, ya que muchas veces la calidad no es el factor principal para tomar en cuenta al momento de valorar los post. Pero luego me calmo y comprendo que esto sucede en todos lados, trato de olvidar y no dejar que esto afecte mi motivación.

image.png

Hive como toda familia no es perfecta, sus miembros sienten y experimentan muchas emociones y entre todos debemos ayudarnos a canalizar todas esas emociones y vivir en sana armonía.

Invito a @neiraurdaneta, @mayrar05,@Karinanunez a participar en esta iniciativa.

Rage
I also feel angry when I notice things that seem unfair in Hive, since many times quality is not the main factor to take into account when evaluating posts. But then I calm down and understand that this happens everywhere, I try to forget and not let this affect my motivation.
Hive, as every family is not perfect, its members feel and experience many emotions and together we must help each other to channel all those emotions and live in healthy harmony.


Initiative: My Emotions in HIVE [ENG-ESP] Iniciativa: Mis Emociones en HIVE

Sort:  

Congratulations @anaout97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 7000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Me encanto tu contenido y me identifique en tus emociones, Saludos