[ESP/ENG] My Hive Acrostic / Mi Acróstico de Hive

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 20201118 at 12.53.52 AM.jpeg

Hola, esta es mi entrada para participar en la iniciativa @ambarvegas para crear una acróstico de la palabra Hive, me encantó hacer este publicación y aquí les dejo lo que vino a mi mente:

Hello, this is my entry to participate in the @ambarvegas initiative to create an acrostic of the word Hive, I loved making this post and here is what came to my mind:

image.png
X

Híper
Integración
Valores
Entusiasmo

Hyper
Integration
Values
Enthusiasm

Híper: Escogí esta palabra que es un elemento o prefijo que cuando se une a sustantivos o adjetivos denota superioridad o exceso. Es una palabra que para mi define Hive, la mejor plataforma en la blockchain, donde todos sus usuarios pueden desarrollar su potencial creativo a través de la creación de post originales.

Hive es híper maravilloso, con personas híper creativas y talentosas, donde todos los usuarios de esta plataforma podemos interactuar y aprender unos de otros, hacer amigos en cualquier rincón del mundo.


image.png
X

Hyper: I chose this word which is an element or prefix that when joined to nouns or adjectives denotes superiority or excess. It is a word that for me defines Hive, the best platform on the blockchain, where all its users can develop their creative potential through the creation of original posts.
Hive is hyper wonderful, with hyper creative and talented people, where all users of this platform can interact and learn from each other, make friends in any corner of the world.

Integración: En Hive todos nos sentimos integrados y unidos para lograr un objetivo común, hacer crecer y llevar a la cima a esta plataforma social que tantos beneficios nos produce. Aquí estamos integrados usuarios de diferentes nacionalidades, creencias y razas que amamos y trabajos con mucho entusiasmo y con el corazón.

image.png
X

Integration: At Hive we all feel integrated and united to achieve a common goal, grow and take this social platform that produces so many benefits to the top. Here we are integrated users of different nationalities, beliefs and races that we love and work with great enthusiasm and with the heart.

Valores: Al leer los post y los comentarios que se publican a diario se pueden apreciar valores humanos en cada uno de ellos, entre las cualidades que aquí resaltan está el amor, la amistad, la tolerancia hacia el otro, el respeto, entre otros. Muchos post reflejan el amor y el compartir en familia, también existe respeto al momento de comentar en las publicaciones de otros y voluntad de ayudar a los nuevos usuarios,

image.png
X

Values: When reading the post and the comments that are published daily, human values ​​can be appreciated in each of them, among the qualities that stand out here are love, friendship, tolerance towards the other, respect, among others. Many posts reflect love and family sharing, there is also respect when commenting on the publications of others and a willingness to help new users.

Entusiasmo: Personalmente Hive me tiene entusiasmada, me gusta trabajar en mis post y me siento muy motivada. Siempre estoy atenta de anotar alguna idea que tenga de repente sobre algún tema para publicar o de tomar esa fotografía espectacular que pueda compartir con todos ustedes mis queridos amigos. El tiempo se me va volando cuando me siento a escribir y mi imaginación vuela hacia el infinito y más allá.

image.png
X

Enthusiasm: Personally I am excited by Hive, I like working on my posts and I feel very motivated. I am always attentive to write down an idea that I suddenly have on a topic to publish or to take that spectacular photograph that I can share with all of you my dear friends. Time flies by when I sit down to write and my imagination flies towards infinity and beyond.


[ESP-ENG] Initiative: Create an Acrostic

Sort:  

Congratulations @anaout97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

Hello my dear friend, you have used this opportunity to create a complete acronym for the word Hive. I specialize in all four of the ways you mentioned here. This is because our platform is not a platform dedicated solely to benefits. We can learn a lot here. Can make many friends. We can increase our creativity. Benefits can be shared collectively between users. It has been three years since I entered this beloved stage. So far, I have been able to follow in the footsteps of high level collaborators at the international level. They always give of all their love, friendship, respect, and I do my duty without fail. My full thanks for sharing your thoughts through this content.

e

Hello! I have to say that at the beginning I was a little afraid of sharing my personal thoughts, but seeing such a positive environment it is truly really inviting to take part openly on everything!