My experience at Hive | Mi experiencia con Hive

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

Día internacional de la mujer moderno delicado frase de Esperanza Brito con fotografía de mujer con fondo bicolor Post para Instagram (9).png

Hello everybody! Welcome to a new post. I hope you are feeling great, although we already know a bit how things are going with the pandemic.

Today I decided to join an initiative proposed by @ambarvegas, about our experience in Hive, expectations, realities, etc...

Since I started I asked myself many questions and today I want to share them with you, as well as my journey throughout this platform and how much I have learned.

Let's start:

What is Hive?

Hive is a cryptocurrency generated by its official website Hive.blog which is a blockchain born from a fork in mid-March 2020. Its goal is clear, to create content to generate rewards.

How did I know about Hive?

Since 2017 I started in the world of cryptocurrencies, that means that from that moment I started to investigate new alternatives, in one of those I found a group of Venezuelans who share the same passion and desire to learn.

Some time ago I had tried to join a very similar blockchain but it was impossible for me, so one of the members of the group had a community that focused on recruiting people inviting and teaching all possible techniques.

From there on I started and now I have a smaller group of several members that make life in Hive, I thank them for all the help they have given me.

What were my doubts when I joined Hive?

I'm not going to lie, when I started I entered with a little fear, being a public figure was not something that called me too much attention, however I got fond of it and over time I began to show more facets of my life, both personal and public.

I think that whenever you start something new, many doubts arise, it's normal, eventually you either stay or go, to me in particular it happened the first, I began to connect with people so nice that I decided to stay and continue learning every day a little more. It is difficult because I always find interesting publications, from many countries, many languages and different personalities.

What has been my experience so far?

I have more than a year of having joined this incredible community, and I want to be honest, I love it, I know that sometimes I disappear and stopped posting, which I would not want to happen so often because I am quite fond of it but well, these are things that happen to all of us in the day to day.

So far I have only had good experiences, no bitter pill or disappointment.

It is something that I think is great, because despite being a blockchain based on blogs, where you are so exposed to the virtual world, you are easy prey to bad comments or simply false accusations, and so far nothing like that, on the contrary most of the people with whom I share words in comments encourage me to continue publishing and in some cases quite respectful corrections.

Today I want to show you some of my first publications:

Día internacional de la mujer moderno delicado frase de Esperanza Brito con fotografía de mujer con fondo bicolor Post para Instagram (10).png

0230.jpg

My high school experience

IMG-20190530-WA0051.jpg

Happy Journey, my friend

FB_IMG_15884080534295684.jpg

My trip to Disneyland

If you want to participate here is the link: Link Cheer up, and once again thanks for the opportunity to tell my experience @ambarvegas.

@anart (2).png

Hola a todos! Bienvenidos a un nuevo post. Espero que se encuentren de maravilla, aunque ya sabemos un poco como andan las cosas por la pandemia.

El día de hoy decidí unirme a una iniciativa propuesta por @ambarvegas, de nuestra experiencia en Hive, expectativas, realidades, etc...

Desde que comencé me hice muchas preguntas y hoy quiero compartirlas con ustedes, así como mi viaje en toda está plataforma y lo mucho que he aprendido.

Comencemos:

¿Qué es Hive?

Hive es una criptomoneda generada por su página oficial Hive.blog la cuál es una blockchain que nace de una bifurcación a mediados de Marzo en el año 2020. Su objetivo es claro, crear contenido para generar recompensas.

¿Cómo supe de Hive?

Desde el año 2017 inicié en el mundo de criptomonedas, eso quiere decir que desde ese momento empecé a investigar nuevas alternativas, en una de esas encontré un grupo de venezolanos que comparten la misma pasión y ganas de aprender.

Desde hace tiempo había intentado unirme a una blockchain muy parecida pero sé me hizo imposible, así que uno de los integrantes del grupo tenía una comunidad que se enfocaba en reclutar gente invitando y enseñando todas las técnicas posibles.

De ahí en adelante inicié y ahora cuento con un grupo un poco más pequeño de varios integrantes que hacemos vida en Hive, a ellos les doy las gracias por toda la ayuda que me han brindado.

¿Cuáles eran mis dudas al ingresar a Hive?

No voy a mentir, cuándo inicié entre con un poco de miedo, ser figura publica no era algo que me llamara demasiado la atención, sin embargo le fui agarrando cariño y con el tiempo empecé a mostrar más facetas de mi vida, tanto personal como publica.

Creo que siempre que comienzas algo nuevo, te surgen muchas dudas, es normal, con el tiempo o te quedas o te vas, a mí en lo particular me paso lo primero, empecé a conectar con gente tan agradable que decidí quedarme y seguir aprendiendo cada día un poco más. Es dificil porque siempre encuentro publicaciones interesantes, de muchos países, muchos idiomas y distintas personalidades.

¿Cuál ha sido mi experiencia hasta el momento?

Tengo más de un año de haberme unido a está increíble comunidad, y quiero ser sincera, me encanta, sé que por temporadas me desaparezco y dejó de publicar, cosa que no quisiera que pasara tan seguido porque estoy bastante encariñada pero bueno, son cosas que nos pasan a todos en el día a día.

Hasta el momento solo he tenido buenas experiencias, ningún trago amargo o desilusión.

Es algo que me parece buenísimo, porque a pesar de ser una cadena de bloques basada en blogs, dónde estás tan expuesto al mundo virtual, eres presa fácil de malos comentarios o simplemente de acusaciones falsas, y hasta el momento nada de eso, por el contrario la mayoría de la gente con la que comparto palabras en comentarios me animan a seguir publicando y en dado caso correcciones bastante respetuosas.

Hoy quiero mostrarles un poco de mis primeras publicaciones:

Día internacional de la mujer moderno delicado frase de Esperanza Brito con fotografía de mujer con fondo bicolor Post para Instagram (10).png

0230.jpg

Mi experiencia en la secundaria

IMG-20190530-WA0051.jpg

Feliz viaje, amigo

FB_IMG_15884080534295684.jpg

Mi viaje a Disneyland

Sí deseas participar aquí te dejó el link: Link Anímate, y una vez más gracias por la oportunidad de contar mi experiencia @ambarvegas.

@anart (2).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @anart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!