What Should Motivates Us As Hivers

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

9620DE6A-B720-4717-8409-30EFE5E29371.png

Hello good evening everyone, I believe we all doing great, is a pleasure coming your way again with another post. Tonight I’ve captioned my post, what should motivate you to be A Hiver.

Every successful person will tell you a story about how they were motivated to be great. Along the line, some felt like enough is enough and they wanted to give up, some gave up but the pressers are those that were motivated by something.

This suggest that, everyone needs some kind of motivation story to sail through. As Hivers do we need to be motivated. Of course the answer is A big yes.
I believe we all have that peculiar reasons for signing up onto Hive. But trust me if these reasons are not backed by motivation, we won’t be happy on Hive.
I remember, I was told,there is a social media platform where you create content and are rewarded with real money. Of course who doesn’t want money.maybe only the dead because he doesn’t see or feel anything.
I was so much excited upon hearing this but things were quite different upon joining. It wasn’t as it was said , what do I need to do then, I needed to sit up and motivate myself that someday I will also be great on hive, even if not today, I know someday.

If we only look at the immediate benefit, we might be disappointed with Hive but when we look further and work very hard on hive, we will smile someday.

This quote has always be with me, there is nothing like free lunch, you just have to work for it?

I know there are a lot of people who signed up on hive but their expectations were not met and for that have stopped posting.
If nothing at all, I’ve seen the real value of hive in my country and this motivates me more than anything else.
The construction of the boreholes and also the distribution of hive branded exercise books to most schools.

05811C9C-D017-495F-8217-0F22C02A72AB.jpeg

72E5C467-EE85-4DC4-850D-21847D4F4C62.jpeg

If nothing motivates us to do something, we will stop doing anything.this quote is by me😀

The reasons I love hive, is all about hard work, consistency and dedication. You can never achieve anything without these core rules.
Let’s be motivated for what we will achieve someday.
Let’s continue to Hive on, our stories will change one day.

DADC997C-F157-47D8-A584-39720E7A3342.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @awuahbenjamin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It is so true that we need to see Hive us our long term investment and not just a short term. This would make us smile someday of course. Thanks for sharing this