Challenge: My Gift to HIVE [ENG/ESP] Reto: Mi Regalo para HIVE por: @brameliamaestre

[ENGLISH]

Hello friends of #hive especially to all lovers hive in this very special community.

As we all know, last Saturday, March 20, the platform celebrated its first anniversary. Although I have not been an active user in HIVE for a long time, I must confess that in my pleasant experience this has been the most friendly, cheerful, fun, varied and united platform that I have had the opportunity to know.

Today I want to wish ** LONG LIFE ** to * HIVE * <3 that abundance and prosperity always reign in every community

Here is my gift:

As soon as I found out about the challenge he said to me: I have to do it! so I spent the whole night painting this beautiful and heartfelt drawing, reflecting many of the things that I have quickly learned and felt.

  • First we find the HIVE BLOG logo, followed by bees surrounding a hive. Each bee is an HIVE user that protects and cares for its home (LA COLMENA - HIVE)

  • Now, why do we take such care of this home? *

Simple, it is a community full of talent, fun, art, friends, excitement and innovation. Additionally, this home provides us with Health, personal development and emotional well-being.

Without a doubt, hive deserves this and many more gifts

Happy birthday dear hive, thank you for continuing there supporting us all. Thanks also to those who had the opportunity to read my post, I hope you liked my gift.

** BYE hugs and kisses **
🖤🤍🤎❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

[ESPANISH]

Hola amigos de #hive en especial a todos los lovers hive en esta comunidad tan especial.

Como ya todos sabemos, el pasado sábado 20 de Marzo la plataforma cumplió su primer aniversario. A pesar de que yo no tengo mucho tiempo siendo un usuario activo en HIVE debo confesarles que en mi grata experiencia esta ha sido la plataforma más amigable, alegre, divertida, variada y unida que he tenido la oportunidad de conocer.

Hoy quiero desearle LARGA VIDA a HIVE <3 que siempre reina la abundancia y la prosperidad en cada comunidad

A continuación les presento mi regalo:

IMG_20210324_140809.jpg

En cuanto me enteré del reto me dijo: ¡Debo hacerlo! así que pasé toda la noche pintando este bonito y sentido dibujo, en el reflejo mucha de las cosas que rápidamente he aprendido y sentido.

  • Primero encontramos el logo de HIVE BLOG, seguido de abejas que rodean una colmena. Cada abeja es un usuario de HIVE que proteje y cuida a su hogar (LA COLMENA - HIVE)

Ahora bien ¿Por qué cuidamos tanto a este hogar?

Sencillo, es una comunidad llena de talento, diversión, arte, amigos, emoción e innovación. Adicionalmente este hogar nos brinda Salud, desarrollo personal y bienestar emocional.

Sin duda alguna, hive merece este y muchísimos más regalos

Feliz cumpleaños querida colmena, gracias por seguir allí apoyándonos a todos. Gracias también a los que tuvieron la oportunidad de leer mi post, espero les haya gustado mi regalo.

BYE besos y abrazos
🖤🤍🤎❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

IMG_20210324_140839.jpg

Sort:  

Hola, linda iniciativa para celebrar el Aniversario de Hive. Con nuestras manos creamos cosas bonitas