πŸ’“ Challenge: What I love about HIVE | Reto: QuΓ© Amo de HIVE πŸ’“[ENG/ESP] By: @Cindycam

in Loving HIVE ❀ β€’ 3 years ago

FotoJet (16).jpg

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

Happy to be part of this initiative that undoubtedly fills our hearts with mixed feelings, because starting on the platform has been one of many blessings for each one of us; My love for blockchain was born in 2017, since my beginnings I have been very present in this decentralized medium. #HIVE has become part of my day to day, making me grow as a person and also in the professional field, revealing many facets that even I did not know myself. Thanks to @rutablockchain for the initiative to this nice ChallengeπŸ’“.
Feliz de poder formar parte de esta iniciativa que sin duda nos llena el corazΓ³n de sentimientos encontrados, porque el inicio en la plataforma ha sido de muchas bendiciones para cada uno de nosotros; Mi amor a la blockchain naciΓ³ en el aΓ±o 2017, desde mis inicios he estado muy presente en este medio descentralizado. #HIVE se ha convertido en parte d mi dΓ­a a dΓ­a, haciΓ©ndome crecer como persona y tambiΓ©n en el Γ‘mbito profesional, dejando al descubierto muchas facetas que hasta yo misma desconocΓ­a. Gracias a @rutablockchain por la iniciativa a este lindo RetoπŸ’“.

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

Mad about Hive!

Β‘Enloquecidos por Hive!


I feel the hive as my family, that is love; Why?. Really since I started it was something wonderful, I never got discouraged, I always kept waiting, researching, reading, learning from each user. I like knowing that we all start with a purpose, wanting to know more every day.
Siento la colmena como mi familia, eso es amor; ΒΏPor quΓ©?. Realmente desde que empecΓ© fue algo maravilloso, nunca me desanimΓ©, siempre estuve esperando, investigando, leyendo, aprendiendo de cada usuario. Me gusta saber que todos empezamos con un propΓ³sito, querer saber mΓ‘s cada dΓ­a.

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

20210226_192910.jpg

At Hive, we can:En Hive, podemos:
- Being ourselves, that is to say openly in what we like we stand out.- Ser nosotros mismos, es decir abiertamente en lo que nos gusta destacamos.
- We are transparent.- Somos transparentes.
- We learn from each other.- Aprendemos unos de otros.
- Hive is education.- Hive es educaciΓ³n.
- We create and that is something new for many.- Creamos y eso es algo nuevo para muchos.
- I like to observe and learn from each user.- Me gusta observar y aprender de cada usuario.
- On the subject of photographs, I move to that place, to that experience.- En el tema de las fotografΓ­as, me desplazo a ese lugar, a esa experiencia.
- I am fascinated by the challenges that appear here on a daily basis.- Me fascinan los desafΓ­os que aparecen aquΓ­ a diario.
For me hive is more than writing, at hive we learn, it is studying freely every day and experimenting with each new publication, both ours and that of our user friends.
Para mΓ­ hive es mΓ‘s que escribir, en hive aprendemos, es estudiar libremente todos los dΓ­as y experimentar con cada nueva publicaciΓ³n, tanto la nuestra como la de nuestros amigos usuarios.

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

It was love at first sight? What does that love continue?πŸ’“

ΒΏFue amor a primera vista? ΒΏQuΓ© hace, que ese amor siga?πŸ’“


Love at first sight, it is something very nice to say, since, I fell in love with how much the platform has to offer us and what I as a person, as an individual, as a user within it, also had to offer. Love continues, because I like to help my friends, so that they are also part of this platform, that they experience in each community, that they feel that same love and let's learn together. Since I started, not only my life has changed, but also that of those who are by my side.
Amor a primera vista, es algo muy lindo que decir, ya que me enamorΓ© de todo lo que la plataforma tiene para ofrecernos y lo que yo como persona, como individuo, como usuario dentro de ella, tambiΓ©n tenΓ­a que ofrecer. El amor sigue, porque me gusta ayudar a mis amigos, para que ellos tambiΓ©n sean parte de esta plataforma, que viven en cada comunidad, que sientan ese mismo amor y aprendamos juntos. Desde que empecΓ©, no solo ha cambiado mi vida, sino tambiΓ©n la de quienes estΓ‘n a mi lado.

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

FotoJet (17).jpg

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

Hive and me

Hive y yo


I am delighted and in love with each process, with each day that I have been in the hive, because although it has not been easy, I must say that it has been fruitful, that here I have learned to unfold, to feel each writing, not only mine but also the from my friends as something of my own, where I not only learn, but we all learn. Love, for the hive, is born from the moment you get fully involved in the whole process, with everything that involves being here.
Estoy encantada y enamorada de cada proceso, de cada dΓ­a que he estado en la colmena, porque aunque no ha sido fΓ‘cil, debo decir que ha sido fructΓ­fero, que aquΓ­ he aprendido a desenvolverme, a sentir cada escritura. , no solo mΓ­a sino tambiΓ©n de mis amigos como algo propio, donde no solo aprendo, sino que todos aprendemos. El amor, por la colmena, nace desde el momento en que te involucras de lleno en todo el proceso, con todo lo que implica estar aquΓ­.

20210226_192947.jpg

We are formed in today and we build our tomorrow, in the possibility of our walk; Let's learn, experience, live, #HIVE is here and now, let's not let it escape. May the boom of this platform rise like foam and we with it.
Nos formamos en el hoy y construimos nuestro maΓ±ana, en la posibilidad de nuestro caminar; Aprendamos, experimentemos, vivamos, #HIVE estΓ‘ aquΓ­ y ahora, no lo dejemos escapar. Que el auge de esta plataforma se eleve como espuma y nosotros con ella.

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

I want to invite my friend @sabrip, @mergie, @maryelis to be part of this beautiful challenge.


Quiero invitar a mi amigo @sabrip, @mergie, @maryelis a ser parte de este hermoso desafΓ­o.

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

Thank you all for your support in this medium, where the platform and the different communities are a home, where imagination is our best ally: @bluemist con @appreciator @rutero.vzla @rutera.vzla y @rutablockchain, You are also part of the process.

Gracias a todos por su apoyo en este medio, donde la plataforma y las diferentes comunidades son un hogar, donde la imaginaciΓ³n es nuestro mejor aliado: @bluemist con @appreciator @rutero.vzla @rutera.vzla y @rutablockchain. Ustedes tambiΓ©n son parte del proceso.

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

For all those who wish to join here is the link, Challenge: What I love about HIVE

Para todos aquellos que deseen unirse aquΓ­ estΓ‘ el enlace, DesafΓ­o: Lo que me encanta de HIVE