You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Contest Doesn't Exist

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago (edited)

LOVE your wallpaper.

I enjoy contests. I'm naturally competitive and it's super fun to win lol.

I've not entered any here on Hive yet because I've been focused elsewhere but I love your idea of having this kind of contest for marketing purposes. This is an amazing idea. It's a perfect way to generate buzz for Hive (see what I did there? lol) or for any project that someone wants to get eyeballs on. People love to compete and who doesn't love what you made over the stuff you can find on a Google search?

(I also wonder if @theycallmedan , @starkerz , or @spknetwork.chat would consider setting up a similar contest when @spknetwork launches...)

Amazing idea. A great way to get people to pay attention and notice. ❤️

I downloaded your wallpaper. Thanks for sharing it with everyone.

~love, Cyn

Sort:  

Thank you!

And yes, you won some recently I believe. :)

Glad you like the idea of the contest, perhaps it'll come to life, who knows.

Yeah, I think it or something similar could help SPK either at launch or after it's built up some traction.

Thanks for downloading it! 🙏