My 3 Favorite Moments in HIVE [ENG-ESP] Mis 3 Momentos Favoritos en HIVE

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

portada yo lovers.jpg

I always say that the best moment is now. The Ego likes to keep us out of that single instant. Remembering and longing for a past that does not exist or wishing for a better future, because there must always be something better than now. The truth is that there is nothing better, this is the perfect moment. My perfect moment is HIVE.

Moving away a bit from philosophical topics or even quantum physics; we can have fun and even monetize in a simple way, if only we respond to this initiative of @rutablockchain. Because the truth is that in simple things we find the real enjoyment and that is something that this platform gives us. We express in a simple and clear way, our deepest feelings.

My Best Moment

Although we only have a little more than a year; great things have happened. To make a post with all those moments would be endless, so I will only mention 3. Although I must tell you that I remember many stories that you have shared, about how Hive changed your lives, that left me a beautiful memory and that are the best for more people to be attracted here to change their lives.

1. Create Loving HIVE ❤️

loving cap.jpg

Creating this community was amazing. Although we had some challenges to overcome, such as criticism because there was already a "similar" community (which today is not active), rejection of whales for support and other little things. However, the community has been a success, because the material you read here is the most beautiful thing you can read about Hive testimonies.

Here everyone has expressed their feelings about this platform, making it clear that this is more than a social network. None can boast of having a community that loves it so much, but above all, that feels it is theirs and it is, because it is theirs. By having ownership of our account, the sense of belonging is TOTAL.

I want to thank @enmy and @ambarvegas for everything they have given so that this community thrives and we are celebrating two thousand subscribers. Which by the way are still very few, for the amount of people who love HIVE. Come subscribe and post all that feeling you have for this blockchain.

2. Community Leaders

tag community leaders 2.jpg

The excitement I felt when I was selected to be part of the Community Leaders project, was indescribable. I am not exaggerating when I tell you that it is among the three best moments I have experienced at HIVE. The responsibility I was taking on made me appreciate the importance of such an event. For the first time I would have the ability to directly reward the community, to encourage their initiatives and value their talents. To give them that motivation that we all need at the beginning.

It was a few months of intense work. Although there were only two votes I gave per day; I could not fail, I mean, I could not stop voting even one day. For me that would mean that two people would receive less rewards and I could not afford it. I was happy, because those people deserved good votes and they got it, that's the best thing about being a whale; knowing that you made that person who received your vote happy that day.

I miss that project; it seemed perfect to me because it complied with HIVE's philosophy. It was a decentralized project where each curator had autonomy. Sadly it came to an end, but as everything in life has its cycles and these will give way to other projects.

3. Splinterlands

cap canal.jpg

This game has already changed something very important for me; my personal brand. Although I still want to keep part of the other one, now I love the new one that came like a hurricane.

It's all happening so fast. My YouTube channel is growing all the time. My subscribers look forward to my videos with enthusiasm, even a bit of addiction. In all the time I've been creating content, I've never been so desired. That every day they expect a video from me is flattering.

I never saw myself making videos every day about gaming and here I am; it's now my main activity. Thanks to 3Speak this new venture has become easier, since I occupy a large part of my time that is monetized.

Not only have I had satisfaction with my subscribers, but also from people who have taught me along the way. In addition to teaching me a lot, they have also given me rewards and that has been something very impactful and that made me very excited.

This is the case of @shellylopez who gave me some great gifts, after we met again on Twitter; remembering the moments I brought her to the blockchain.

gifts shelly.jpeg

I couldn't believe it; it was too much of a surprise. The crazy thing is that the surprise and shock of it grew the next day when I found out it was her birthday. Yes, he gave me all those gifts a day before his birthday and what could I possibly get him, I'm still thinking about it XD. (I owe you the gift Shelly 😛) Another crazy thing is that he has the same birthday as my son.

A few weeks later @steamdan gave me another surprise. He mentioned me on discord along with the other active Splinterlands youtuber and gifted us 100 SPS each. Imagine that, 50 bucks to be creating Splinterlands content, what a huge honor and from who I consider my 2021 mentor who taught me all about card rentals (Because who taught me how to play in 2018 was @fermionico).

steamdan.jpg

This made me do my first Giveaway, which ends on Wednesday and I will tell you the results. All these giveaways motivate me to keep supporting the community.

~~~ embed:1454565357398732802?t=qtuyLXOr6VQLHsEsyIzBXA&s=19 twitter metadata:ZGFuaWVsdmVoZXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9kYW5pZWx2ZWhlL3N0YXR1cy8xNDU0NTY1MzU3Mzk4NzMyODAyfA== ~~~

In this post I represent many of the expressions that we can find in HIVE.

  • Entrepreneurship
  • Teamwork
  • Incredible testimonials
  • Monetization
  • Talent discovery
  • Recognition
  • Commitment
  • Accountability
  • Friendship
  • Reward
  • Sense of belonging

My three best moments at HIVE encompass all of that. That's HIVE...

I invite: @ambarvegas @ryzeonline @enmaoro


separador español.png

Siempre digo que el mejor momento es ahora. El Ego le gusta mantenernos fuera de ese único instante. Recordando y añorando un pasado que no existe o deseando un futuro mejor, porque siempre tiene que haber algo mejor que ahora. Lo cierto es que no hay nada mejor, este es el momento perfecto. Mi momento perfecto es HIVE.

Alejándonos un poco de temas filosóficos o incluso de física cuántica; podemos divertirnos y hasta monetizar de manera siemple, si solo respondemos a esta iniciativa de @rutablockchain. Porque la verdad es que en las cosas simples encontamos el verdadero disfrute y eso es algo que nos da esta plataforma. Expresamos de forma simple y clara, nuestros más profundos sentimientos.

Mi Mejor Momento

Aunque solo tenemos poco más de un año; han pasado grandes cosas. Hacer un post con todos esos momentos sería interminable, por lo que solo mencionaré 3. Aunque debe decirles que recuerdo muchas historias que ustedes han compartido, sobre cómo Hive cambio sus vidas, que me dejaron un bello recuerdo y que son lo mejor para que más personas sean atraidas aquí a cambiar sus vidas.

1. Crear Loving HIVE ❤️

loving cap.jpg

Crear esta comunidad fue increíble. Aunque tuvimos algunos retos que superar, cómo críticas porque ya existía una comunidad "parecida" (Que al día de hoy no está activa), rechazo de ballenas para el apoyo y otras cositas. Sin embargo la comunidad ha sido un éxito, porque el material que se lee aquí es lo más hermoso que se puede leer sobre testimonios de Hive.

Aquí cada quien ha plasmado sus sentimientos hacia esta plataforma, dejando claro que esto es más que una red social. Ninguna puede presumir de tener una comunidad que la ama tanto, pero sobre todo, que la siente suya y es, porque es suya. Al tener la propiedad de nuestra cuenta, el sentido de pertenencia es TOTAL.

Quiero dar gracias a @enmy y @ambarvegas por todo lo que han dado para que esta comunidad prospere y estemos celebrando los dos mil suscriptores. Que por cierto son todavía muy pocos, para la cantidad de personas que adoran a HIVE. Vengan a suscribirse y publiquen todo ese sentimiento que tienen hacia esta blockchain.

2. Community Leaders

etiqueta community leaders 2.jpg

La emoción que sentí cuando fui seleccionado para formar parte del proyecto Community Leaders, fue indescriptible. No exagero cuando les digo que ese está, entre los tres mejores momentos vividos en HIVE. La responsabilidad que estaba asumiendo me hacía apreciar la importancia de tal acontecimiento. Por primera vez tendría la capacidad de recompensar directamente a la comunidad, de impulsar sus iniciativas y valorar sus talentos. De darles esa motivación que todos necesitamos al inicio.

Fueron unos meses de intenso trabajo. Aunque solo eran dos votos que daba al día; no podía fallar, quiero decir, dejar de votar ni un día. Para mí eso sería que dos personas recibieran menos recompensas y no me lo podía permitir. Fui feliz, porque esas personas se merecían buenos votos y lo obtuvieron, eso es lo mejor de ser ballena; saber que hiciste feliz ese día a esa persona que recibió tu voto.

Extraño ese proyecto; me parecía perfecto porque cumplía con la filosofía de HIVE. Era un proyecto descentralizado donde cada curador tenía autonomía. Tristemente llegó a su fin, pero como todo en la vida tiene sus ciclos y estos darán paso a otros proyectos.

3. Splinterlands

cap canal.jpg

Este juego ya cambió algo muy importante para mí; mi marca personal.. Aunque quiero seguir manteniendo parte de la otra, ahora me encanta la nueva que se vino como un huracán.

Todo está sucediendo muy rápido. mi canal de Youtube no para de crecer. Mis suscriptores esperan mis videos con entusiasmo, incluso un poco de adicción. En todo el tiempo que llevo creando contenido, nunca había sido tan deseado. Que todos los días esperen un video mío es halagador.

No me vi nunca haciendo videos todos los días sobre juego y aquí estoy; ahora es mi principal actividad. Gracias a 3Speak es nuevo emprendimiento se ha hecho más fácil, ya que ocupo gran parte de mi tiempo que es monetizada.

No solo tengo satisfacciones con mis suscriptores, sino también de personas que me han enseyado en este camino. Además de enseñarme mucho, también me han dado recompensas y eso ha sido algo muy impactante y que me emocionó mucho.

Es el caso de @shellylopez quien me hizo unos regalos geniales, después de rencontrarnos en Twitter; recordando los momentos que la traje a la blockchain.

regalos shelly.jpeg

No lo podía creer; fue demasiada sorpresa. Lo más loco es que la sorpresa y el impacto que me causó esto aumentó al día siguiente cuando me enteré que era su cumpleaños. Sí, me hizo todos esos regalos un día antes de su cumpleaños y yo qué podría regalarle, todavía lo estoy pensando XD. (Te debo el regalo Shelly 😛) Otra cosa loca es que cumple el mismo día que mi hijo.

Unas cuantas semanas después @steamdan me dio otra sorpresa. Me mencionó por discord junto con el otro youtuber activo de Splinterlands y nos regaló 100 SPS a cada uno. Imagínate, 50 dólares por estar creando contenido de Splinterlands, que honor tan grande y de parte de quien considero mi mentor 2021 que me enseñó todo sobre los alquileres de cartas (Porque quien me enseñó a jugar en 2018 fue @fermionico).

steamdan.jpg

Esto hizo que realizara mi primer Giveaway, que termina el miércoles y les contaré los resultados. Todos estos obsequios me motivan a seguir apoyando a la comunidad.

~~~ embed:1454565357398732802?t=qtuyLXOr6VQLHsEsyIzBXA&s=19 twitter metadata:ZGFuaWVsdmVoZXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9kYW5pZWx2ZWhlL3N0YXR1cy8xNDU0NTY1MzU3Mzk4NzMyODAyfA== ~~~

En este post represento muchas de las expresiones que podemos encontrarnos en HIVE.

  • Emprendimiento
  • Trabajo en equipo
  • Testimonios increíbles
  • Monetización
  • Descubrimiento de talentos
  • Reconocimiento
  • Compromiso
  • Responsabilidad
  • Amistad
  • Retribución
  • Sentido de pertenencia

Mis tres mejores momentos en HIVE engloban todo eso. Así es HIVE...

Invito a: @ambarvegas @ryzeonline @enmaoro

banner loving hive.png

Sort:  

keep the spirit my friend you are great

 2 years ago  

Muchas gracias 🥳🥳🥳


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Me encanta leer estos post 😍 estuvimos y estamos asomados en nuestros momentos en Hive. Realmente es satisfactorio ❤️

Me gustan tus momentos realmente me identifico contigo, en principio el mejor momento es ser elegido como líder comunitario 😍 no todos pudieron estar y eso se siente bonito 🥳🥳🥳 y ser parte de Loving HIVE ❤️ no tiene precio 🥳🥳

Que sigan los buenos y grandes momentos en Hive.

 2 years ago  

Bastantes momentos. Sabroso recordar. Espero tu participación 😬

Gracias danielvehe, por la invitación. Me alegro por todos los momentos que has vivido en Hive, te felicito y aplaudo toda la constancia, esfuerzos y amor para promocionar está hermosa comunidad, conjuntamente con todo el equipo de rutablockchain quien también felicito, para activar a una población que ni siquiera se imaginaban que existían éstas plataformas dónde podían monetizar y mejorar su calidad de vida... Gracias al apoyo de ballenas y delfines. Saludos y mil bendiciones, que sigas cosechando exitos y logros...❤️ Y también para rutablockchain.

 2 years ago  

Gracias,ya quiero leer tu post 😈

Me consta que los vídeos sobre Splinterland son buenos, sin lugar a dudas son muy orientadores, se entiende con facilidad. Saludos mi Dany.

 2 years ago  

Que bueno. Hive me motivó a crecer como creador de contenido y comunicador. Mejoró las habilidades que había desarrollado en la carrera. Es un gran impulso, gracias por la visita

Hermoso recorrido cargado de superación y de ejemplo...ya eras líder de nosotros antes de unirte a ese proyecto...sigue asumiendolo y cosechando exitos 💚

 2 years ago  

Gracias mi pana XD

Wow! I didn't know you, Enmy, and Ambar founded "Loving Hive!" So cool! And I love that you've found passion in creating gaming content, I've posted about games multiple times, and I love anyone involved with the gaming industry. :) I'm honored you've invited me, and will do my best to write my best Hive moments, but it may take me some time to write, create the art, and translate into Spanish reasonably well. Stay tuned! 🙏


¡Vaya! No sabía que tú, Enmy y Ambar fundaron "Loving Hive". ¡Qué guay! Y me encanta que hayas encontrado la pasión en la creación de contenidos de juegos, yo he publicado sobre juegos múltiples veces, y me encanta cualquier persona relacionada con la industria de los juegos. :) Es un honor que me hayáis invitado, y haré todo lo posible para escribir mis mejores momentos en Hive, pero puede que me lleve algún tiempo escribir, crear el arte y traducirlo al español razonablemente bien. ¡Estad atentos! 🙏

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

 2 years ago  

Sí claro, fuimos nosotros, para que haya
un espacio donde se recopile todo el amor que tenemos por Hive, para convertirla en una Lovemark y que algunos inversores se emocionen por esa pasión que hay aquí y los contagie XD. Espero tus 200 mil palabras.😆

Yes of course, it was us, so that there is
a space where we collect all the love we have for Hive, to turn it into a Lovemark and that some investors get excited about that passion that is here and infect them XD. I'm waiting for your 200 thousand words 😆.

Bueno, he posteado a menudo en /C/Loving Hive, y realmente disfruto de la comunidad, así que ¡gracias! Y jaja, he intentado que este sea más o menos corto, porque he tenido que 'escribirlo dos veces' debido a la traducción. 🤣


Well, I've posted often in /C/Loving Hive, and I really enjoy the community, so thank you! And haha, I tried to keep this one short-ish, because I had to 'write it twice' due to translation. 🤣

Mientras iba leyendo sentía tu emoción, realmente has hecho un gran trabajo dentro de la Blockchain, siempre estaré agradecida porque eres uno de mis mejores Mentores, y pues ahora que juego Splinterlands imagino la alegría de recibir esos regalos, sigue haciendo lo que haces desde el amor, estoy segura que ya está dando sus frutos.

 2 years ago  

Gracias Zully, no puedo hacerlo desde otro sentir; es algo natural aquí... :)

Altas y bajas de eso se trata, lo importante es no decaer y ahora tienen una gran comunidad que ama HIVE. Así como también el hecho de estar apoyando y de ser el guía para muchas personas dentro de HIVE y de Splinterlands. Muchas gracias por todo el contenido que has brindado

 2 years ago  

Así es, en todo hay un disfrute y aprendizaje... seguimos adelante, gracias