You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five years on Hive: still loving it here so much but...

I don’t know what it’ll be like going back to your old job after a while of vacating it, but I assume it won’t be easy to get back into your mojo. I think you can do it though.

Congrats on 5 years here, man! Maybe in 5 years, the rest of us toddlers will celebrate our own 5 years too:) cheers to that $5 HIVE.

Sort:  
 last year  

Thanks man! Of yourse you will be celebrating your fifth birthday here too! I´m actually very happy about the latest generations of Hivers from 2020 to 2022, there are so many amazing and talented new bloggers here like yourself. Definitely one of the reasons why I´m so optimistic about the future of Hive ;) Keep it up guys!

Thanks for the nice words, man. Appreciate:D