You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: A Complete Beginner's Guide (With Fun Doodles) Pt. 1

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

Thank you for your recommendation. I just added them to my reading list. I almost finish part 2 of this guide. Yesterday I saw your article about "Original Peakd vs The Ryze version on the C/UI/UX community. Super interesting & relevant to me at the moment. I will read it first as I am working on a project to redesign our website so hopefully will learn something from your ideas.

Sort:  

My pleasure, no obligation, it's just in case you're interested. :) Yes, there's quite a bit of UX/UI tips that can be learned from that post, and even more from my interview with PeakD's founder regarding their UI design.

Wishing you lots of success with your website redesign! 🙏

Thank you. Much appreciated. Enjoy your weekend.

😁🙏