Challenge: My Gift to HIVE / Mi Regalo para HIVE - [ENG / ESP]

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago (edited)

My gift for Hive

Hi Community, here is my participation in the contest.

I was thinking about what would be my gift, I came up with the idea of making a collage for their anniversary, I would place a moon, astronauts, balloons, community celebrating the birthday, a cake, fireworks, beautiful colors, and of course whales.

Here is the result, I hope you like it.


Mi regalo para HIVE
Hola, Comunidad esta es mi partcipacion en el Concurso: Estaba pensando cual seria mi regalo, se me ocurrió la idea de hacer un Collage por su aniversario, colocaría una luna, astronautas, globos, comunidad celebrando el cumpleaños, una torta, fuegos artificiales, hermosos colores, y por supuestos ballenas.
Aquí les dejo el Resultado espero les guste.



<center>https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/eve66/23yJSyQjvFsFgoMeg4Sy1n2gYy5cH9XqppB7q243UEERtYLZbTQyyfk5stxAR2HmEdLUk.png</center>


Elaboration process:

Place the wonderful background image and the moon:


Proceso de elaboración:
Colocar la maravillosa imagen de Fondo y la luna

Place the moon, the Hive logo and the whales around the moon.


Coloque la luna, el logo de Hive y ​las ballenas, alrededor de la luna

I got an image of people celebrating that I liked for the collage, and added the fireworks.


Conseguí una imagen de personas celebrando que me gusto para el collage, y añadí los fuegos artificial

I added some lights, and the astronauts


Añadi unas luces, y los astronautas

I placed the balloons, I didn't want to overdo it by filling the whole collage with balloons, I added the number 1 and rotated the image of the people to place the cake.


Coloque los globos, no quería exagerar llenando de globos todo el collage, añadí el numero 1 y gire la imagen de las personas para colocar la torta.

Flatten the image to edit the colors.


Acople la imagen para editar los colores.

I leave a Gif of the process


Dejo un Gif del proceso

Thanks for this fun Contest, the Collage image will be free to use for Hive.

If you like the image copy and paste the link below the picture, you can use it in your posts, it is my gift to Hive.

Happy Birthday Hive!

<center>https://media.giphy.com/media/e5cCohDDzlUDccFBi2/giphy.gif</center>

If you like the Gif, copy and paste it in your posts/ Si te gusto el Gif, copia y pega en tus post.


Gracias por este divertido Concurso, la imagen del Collage sera de libre uso para Hive.

Si te gusto la imagen copia y pega el enlace debajo de la foto, la puedes utilizar en tus Post, es mi regalo para Hive.

Feliz Cumpleaños Hive!

Join this interesting Hive Contest / Participa en este interesante concurso de Hive:

My gift for Hive
@danielvehe - @rutablockchain

Visit the Lovin Hive community /Visita la comunidad here/aqui


Are you looking for specific stock images to use to use in your Post? Please view the / ¿Estás buscando imágenes de archivo específicas para usar en tu publicación? Consulte el Stock Images Main index / índice principal de imágenes de archivo


Banner by @barge

Sources / Fuentes:
✂️ Edition by: @eve66 In Photoshop
📷 Photography: Pexels
Separator/separadores from community Stock Images
Png --2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13
Giphy - 1- 2

Thank you
@eve66

-

Sort:  

Thank you very much

Sencillamente hermoso. Saludos y buen regalo

Thank you for your comment.

Hermoso ese collage, da esa sensación de alegría que todos tenemos. Feliz cumpleaños. Sigamos creando.

Thank you

Que preciosa imagen, la usaré en mi post, me encantó!!!!

Thanks, I love that you can use it, I also design separators for the post for the stock image community.

Que lindo detalle, está precioso el collage transmite alegría y diversión.

Thank you, that's what I wanted to convey, I know I missed the dolphins, it will be for next year.

I love what you put together. It’s very explosive, bright and exciting! Very nicely done ~

Thank you

You’re welcome 😉