Challenge: How I Met HIVE [ENG-ESP] Iniciativa: Así Conocí a HIVE por @gabiru20 21-01-2022♥

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Buenos días amigos de hive, bienvenidos una vez más a mi blog. En el día de hoy continuó mi recorriendo por grandes comunidades por lo tanto me encontré con esta hermosa comunidad @lovinghive que de por cierto tiene una iniciativa activa hasta 5 de febrero. Me decidí a compartir con todos ustedes de lo que trata esta iniciativa para que me conozcan un poquito más.

Good morning hive friends, welcome once again to my blog. Today I continued my tour of large communities so I came across this beautiful community @lovinghive which by the way has an active initiative until [February 5](https://hive.blog/hive-189306/@rutablockchain /challenge-how-i-met-hive-eng-esp-initiativa-asi-met-hive). I decided to share with all of you what this initiative is about so that you can get to know me a little better.

1000.png
Mi perfil @gabiru20|Enero2022|Venezuela

¿Como supiste de hive?

How surprising is the hive?


Por medio de una amiga, ella ya tiene más de 2 años trabajando en el hogar de su casa a través de esta página, tuve la oportunidad de escucharla y con mucho aprendizaje, conocimiento y experiencia que ella ha aprendido ha logrado sacar adelante a su familia. De esta manera supe de esta maravillosa plataforma.

Through a friend, she has already been working in her home for more than 2 years through this page, I had the opportunity to listen to her, and with a lot of learning, knowledge, and experience that she has learned, she has managed to move her family forward. In this way, I learned about this wonderful platform.

¿Quién te hablo de hive por primera vez?


Who first told you about hive?


Mi amiga @sabrip.

My friend @sabrip.


¿Como te vendieron hive?


How did hive sell you?


En realidad, esto no pasó.

Actually, this didn't happen.

¿Te dijo como regístrate?


Did he tell you how to register?


En realidad, sí y no. Yo misma quise investigar como registrarme se me dio la ocasión y logré entrar a hive con restricciones.

Actually, yes and no. I myself wanted to investigate how to register, they gave me the opportunity and I managed to enter hive with restrictions.


¿Qué pensaste cuando te hablaron de hive?


What did you think when they told you about hive?


Lo primero que pensé fue, porque no arriesgarme si tengo la oportunidad en mis manos de poderlo intentar. Y más aun sabiendo que estaba en pandemia sin hacer nada.

The first thing I thought was, why not risk it if I have the opportunity in my hands to try it. And even more so knowing that it was in a pandemic without doing anything.

¿Cuál fue tu motivación para entrar a hive?


What was your motivation to join hive?


Las ganas de que me fuera bien, de aprender de otros usuarios, de ser recompensada al igual que ellos y por supuesto sentir la motivación dentro de la plataforma para seguir adelante publicando contenidos.

The desire to do well, to learn from other users, to be rewarded just like them, and of course to feel motivated within the platform to continue publishing content.


¿Sabías lo que harías en hive?


Did you know what you would do on hive?


Si @sabrip me orientó por casi 2 meses, de ahí en adelante lo hago sola. Desde que comencé aquí en hive he tenido muchas restricciones tanto para publicar, comentar y seguir a personas, normalmente lo vengo haciendo por día y poco a poco hasta que la plataforma me permita hacerlo sin ningún problema.

If @sabrip guided me for almost 2 months, from then on I do it alone. Since I started here on hive I have had many restrictions on publishing, commenting and following people, normally I have been doing it per day and little by little until the platform allows me to do it without any problem.


¿Viste difícil a hive?


Did you see hive hard?


Al principio sí, porque yo decía aquí no me quieren para nada jajajajaja. Lo abandoné por varios meses por motivo de conexión en el sector de mi hogar, ya luego que pudieron arreglar el problema volví a comenzar y a publicar por día para estar más activo en mi perfil.

At first yes, because I said here they don't love me at all hahahahaha. I abandoned it for several months due to connection in my home sector, and after they were able to fix the problem I started again and published daily to be more active on my profile.

2000.png
Mis inicios en hive @gabiru20|Enero2022|Venezuela

¿Creíste lo que decían de hive?


Did you believe what they said about hive?


La verdad desde que estoy aquí nunca he escuchado un mal comentario de la plataforma, al contrario, la gran mayoría de los que trabajan dentro de la plataforma te motivan a dar lo mejor de ti para seguir adelante con tus diversos contenidos y eso llena mucho.

The truth is that since I have been here I have never heard a bad comment about the platform, on the contrary, the vast majority of those who work within the platform motivate you to give your best to continue go ahead with your various content and that fills a lot.


He llegado al final de mi iniciativa del día de hoy. Aprovecho para invitar a mis amigas a que se animen a contarnos como supieron de hive @anajulia23 @eliannysg @soyalex el enlace se lo deje al inicio. Saludos y muchos éxitos♥

I have come to the end of my initiative for today. I take this opportunity to invite my friends to tell us how they found out about hive @anajulia23 @eliannysg @soyalex I left the link at the beginning. Greetings and many successes♥
Sort:  

Congratulations @gabiru20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!