Happy Belated Birthday Hive😊

in Loving HIVE ❤last year (edited)

InShot_20230321_083152824-01.jpeg

Before I begin I would love to say that I know this was supposed to be posted yesterday but because of some unforseen circumstances I couldn't make the post, but I am grateful that I am strong to do it today and again I want to say thank you to @Merit.ahama for commenting on my post it's because she did that's why I could go through her hive wall to know about this, and to even think if it I never knew that hive had a birthday 😊😊😊.

23tGw7q73amrtcJAcpswN99JGKhqFaqF1HiVA2bwYEWVVxNAUfW3Hq3gh9KBSrg2e1xx3.jpg

So I joined steem 2017 and I was pushed out because of plagiarized content. It was really sad to lost that account but I got encouraged by @Uyobong and I immediately braced up and I stopped sulking, and i registered with steem which later changed to Hive. So It has been from one form of joy to another.
I would say my writing skills amd prowess started when I joined this blogging platform, and seriously I am not regretting it.
I would not talk of my photography skills and being extra ordinarily creative, I have learnt all that from this ecosystem.

I have introduced some people to Hive and they can't believe the fact that such a wonderful platform exist.
My earnings on this platform as foot my bills, although I may not have earned much but I am still grateful for the stipend I get.
So I would say aside the stipend I have also enjoyed the gift of men, like @starstrings01 , @Obaro to mention but a few.

I may not have had anything to give out on this day of 3 years HIVEPOWERUP but I hope to do better next time it comes up.
I love hive
And I am intentional to make hive knows as much as I can, so help me God🙏🙏.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQDe8H6gJfrKm2Vhe98oq8DadLzi4uNMGFkSuhFKBsb6YgKU1QfMZ3qGjcsafs2TK8KizX6qqYgaNa9f9Th31jrZXAUs6xhP42EmvaCe8s7JUXUUMynTvab.webp

Ps:- The picture above is that of the seed of a cocoa well arranged to form the word Hive🥰🥰
I reamain

glotokens

Thanks for engaging my blog