Today is my 3rd anniversary

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago (edited)



Today is my birthday number three in the blockchain, if it hadn't been for @hivebuzz I would have forgotten it, but since I know it, I better celebrate it... my father used to say: "birthdays should be celebrated because this age is only celebrated once".

I remember it was April 2018 while I was doing some research on how to invest in bitcoin and I came across a group of blockchain technology enthusiasts, there someone mentioned a platform where you could share content and monetize it in cryptocurrencies, without really understanding what it was about I formalized my registration, and on the 20th of that same month, I received an email announcing that my account was already available, so that day I officially joined the decentralized social networks.

Hoy es mi cumpleaños número tres en la blockchain, de no haber sido por hivebuzz lo habría olvidado, pero ya que lo sé, mejor celebrarlo… solía decir mi padre: “los cumpleaños hay que celebrarlo porque esta edad se cumple solo una vez”.

Recuerdo que transcurría el mes de abril del año 2018 mientras investigaba un poco sobre cómo invertir en bitcoin y me topé con un grupo de entusiastas de la tecnología blockchain, allí alguien mencionó una plataforma donde se podía compartir contenido y monetizarlo en criptomonedas, sin entender realmente de que se trataba formalicé mi registro, y el día 20 de ese mismo mes recibí un correo anunciando que mi cuenta ya estaba disponible, así que ese día me uní oficialmente a las redes sociales descentralizadas.



At that time there were no organized groups of guidance or accompaniment as today, we learned as we went along, so I made many mistakes as a beginner, but eventually, I came to discord communities where there were curation programs, little by little I understood the dynamics of the matter, so much so, that later I was already part of the education groups for new users; there were so many stumbles at the beginning that we tried to make the new ones live a more pleasant and enriching experience.

I recognize that creating content to generate cryptocurrencies was not what I was looking for initially, but I loved it, I got a place where I could let flow talents that lay dormant inside me, I started writing poems, I loved letting out that part of me that I did not know. Then I was encouraged to show more of who I really am and incorporated more of my truth into the blockchain.

Para entonces no existían grupos organizados de orientación o acompañamiento como hoy en día, aprendíamos sobre la marcha, así que cometí muchos errores de principiante, pero con el tiempo llegué a comunidades en discord donde había programas de curación, poco a poco fui entendiendo la mecánica del asunto, tanto, que luego ya formaba parte de los grupos de educación para nuevos usuarios; fueron tantos los tropiezos al inicio que procurábamos que los nuevos viviesen una experiencia más agradable y enriquecedora.

Reconozco que crear contenido para generar criptomonedas no era lo que yo buscaba inicialmente, pero me encantó, conseguí un lugar donde podía dejar fluir talentos que yacían dormidos en mi interior, comencé a escribir poemas, me encantó dejar salir esa parte de mí que no conocía. Luego si me animé a mostrar más de lo que soy en realidad e incorporé más de mi verdad en la blockchain.


I am very grateful to have come across this world because today it is my main economic production activity and my main means of escape.

The blockchain has given me many satisfactions, the possibility to grow personally and professionally, to train in areas that today represent the present and the future. Here I have had the privilege of sharing with super talented people whom I admire and respect, and whom today I count among my group of friends.

Agradezco profundamente haberme cruzado con este mundo, pues hoy en día es mi mayor actividad de producción económica y mi principal vía de escape.

La blockchain me ha regalado muchas satisfacciones, la posibilidad de crecer personal y profesionalmente, de formarme en áreas que hoy representan el presente y el futuro. Aquí he tenido el privilegio de compartir con personas super talentosas a las que admiro y respeto, y a las que hoy cuento dentro de mi grupo de amigos.


There are many people I want to thank for their support, trust, and friendship, but I know that, by mentioning some of them, I run the risk of forgetting someone, so I prefer to avoid, although I could always excuse myself in age as guilty of such a failure...hahaha.

Hay muchas personas a las que quiero agradecerles su apoyo, confianza y amistad, pero sé que, al mencionar a algunos, corro el riesgo de olvidar a alguien, así que prefiero evitar, aunque siempre podría escudarme en la edad como culpable de tal fallo…jajaja


I will sum it up in a big and infinite THANK YOU...

If you are reading these lines, it is because this thank you is for you... and this HAPPY BIRTHDAY is for me.

Lo resumiré en un gran e infinito GRACIAS...

Si tú estás leyendo estas líneas, es porque este agradecimiento es para ti… y este FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOS, es para mí.


Venezuela, April 2019. Meetup organized by @votovzla



Sort:  

I will tell you the next years will be better

I am absolutely certain that this will be the case, HIVE's future is bright.

Congratulations @gorayii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Feliz cumpleaños!

Gracias Naty ❤

 3 years ago (edited) 

Muchas felicidades, toda una presencia constante ¡fuerte abrazo..!

Firma Fermionico 3.png

P.S. Esa franela de la foto, no te luce...

Muchas gracias mi estimado, así es, aquí seguimos cada vez con más ganas. Un abrazo.

La franela aún no me la han actualizado, pero forma de esta historia.

Felicitaciones, querida Gora. Que sean muchos más para seguir compartiendo este camino. Tú eres una usuaria de lujo en la blockchain. Feliz cumple, un abrazo.

Muchas gracias Auro, agradezco profundamente tus palabras. Te mando un gran abrazo.

Felicitaciones, querida Gora. Que sean muchos más para seguir compartiendo este camino. Tú eres una usuaria de lujo en la blockchain. Feliz cumple, un abrazo.