You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: A Complete Beginner's Guide (With Fun Doodles) Pt. 1

I will be trying out your beginner's guide soon. I think one of my invites will be coming onboard.

We will see about Part 2. I'm a little flustered with schedules and whatnot, but maybe tomorrow. Hive Engine is a cool part of the platform. I really like it.

Thanks again. Keep safe, man.

Sort:  

Yay! I'm glad this guide will get tested on a truly 'brand new' beginner. If they give any feedback, I'd love to hear it, but either way, I really hope it helps them.

Understood, part two covers earnings, payouts, fiat, hive etiquette and more, but there's no rush to read it, it'll be there whenever you're feeling ready and inspired to check it out.

Thanks to you too, keep safe, and thanks for the Pizza! :)