You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: A Complete Beginner's Guide (With Fun Doodles) Pt. 1

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

This is excellent @ryzeonline! I have read through and your article covers every section of starting out on Hive.

I'll admit it was not easy for me at first but with the support of amazing people, I'm treading through Hive daily and having a good time. Sometimes, I feel like a beginner because the blockchain is quite wide and I don't think any user can say he/she has covered every part of Hive. This is what makes Hive superb!

This is an article I'll recommend for everyone starting here. I'll check out the second part. Thank you! 👏👏👏

Sort:  

Thanks so much for reading it and I appreciate your kind words.

I agree with you. It wasn't easy for me either, that's why I wrote this guide, lol. And yes, Hive is very wide and I'm still learning so much.

I'm touched you feel it's worth recommending to newcomers. The second part covers rewards, payouts, hive etiquette, etc. Hope you enjoy! 🙏