Tribute to @bluemist.

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago (edited)

image.png

(Image of the contest).

--
Tribute to @bluemist.
--
--

I have been waiting to participate in this initiative promoted by @rutablockchain, and that in addition to being different, I find it extremely striking, but I left it for the last days.

@bluemist is one of the most interesting hivers and, as some users point out, mysterious that there may be in our social network.

And it is covered with a lot of quality, to the point of awakening the desire to know him because being the only one that @appreciator follows, makes ihim superluminous. @appreciator is followed by an army of people who make life in this community.

Sometimes I want to invite @bluemist to have a coffee, and talk about what it feels like to be such a unique and original user.

He is all a character!!!

Blessings to him, and may God continue to give him healthy life and success.

A POEM.

I wanted to write this short poem
for my good partner Bluemist,
and I wish that God always
is accompanying him
because he is somebody incredible
with whom we want to meet
in a moment of this life,
and his name? Bluemist is!!!

Here the link:

https://hive.blog/hive-189306/@rutablockchain/homenaje-a-bluemist-tribute-to-bluemist

Sort:  

Una hermosa participación mi querido @lecumberre sencilla y de agradecimiento bonito por tando apoyo a la comunidad. Verlo como un socio es estupendo, hay que cuidarlo. Mi admiración cada vez que veo su ayuda, me encanta.

@bluemist

A beautiful participation my dear @lecumberre simple and nice thanks for so much support to the community. Seeing it as a partner is great, you have to take care of it. My admiration every time I see your help, I love it.

Thanks, Little Sacra. Yes, the proper!

Congratulations @lecumberre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Thank you Landis for this beautiful poem.

Thak you. Very glad to have received this micropoem with pleasure.