You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five years on Hive: still loving it here so much but...

Congratulations @phortun 🎉🎉🥳🥳 an your 5 years on Hive! Yay…
So great to read a bit more about you and what you did for the last 5 years. Wow full time Hiver.
Hope it all works out further and we get some relief when the price goes up again.
Great to read you are so confident in Hive, I am too.
Up to many more years 🎉🎉🥳🥳

Sort:  
 last year  

Thank you Little Bee! Well, I usually don´t share personal stuff here but I feel like this is not just about me but also about my Hive friends and followers as the possible changes to my routine might have an impact on my regular series, contests and giveaways that have got pretty popular over the years. So I think those who participate in them deserve to know :) But I still hope that I won´t have to cancel any of them. We will see what happens in the next few weeks and months...

You are so welcome @phortun 👋🏻😊 I fully understand. It’s nice when people make it a bit more personal. It speaks to more people, even though you are already connected to them for longer.
Let’s hope for the best and keep thinking positive.
We will see what happens in the next weeks and months.
Something tells me it will be some exciting times 🤩😎
Have a great evening. Good night!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 last year  

I hope your feelings about exciting times will prove to be right, we need some positive vibes :) Have a nice day too!

Let’s wait and see… we sure need positive vibes… and they are still there, just checked 😉😁
Thank you kindly @phortun

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta