Poem: You told me about Love Hive/Poema:Me hablaste de Amor Hive

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago (edited)

Snapchat1317850142.jpg

Hello, my beautiful people of the Loving Hive community❣️❣️❣️

Today, for the first time, I wrote in this community, and I want first of all to come before you with one of the best things I know how to do, to sing to Love, through Poetry.
For it is love that unites our hearts, our feelings, that shortens the distance and can do everything.

Love, it makes us free like the wind, feel alive inside... So, enjoy this magical pleasure of traveling the paths of Love.

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

I hope you like my entrance..

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

You told me about love Hive

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

From the first day I heard about you,
you were an unknown community...
I meditated on time and stopped in you!
Looking for an explanation... if it was the right time to meet you...
Or find you on the road...

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

But I suddenly noticed that I was looking for the best way to know your Love,
It doesn't depend on logic, but on being as natural as possible...

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

I still don't have, or find any explanation for, why I didn't start earlier,
It's something that doesn't make sense, I think it's God's thing, he knows the right time!

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

To have known you, is a matter of God and destiny alone,
That we crossed at the end of March, on a road, where my life was withered, you gave me a dose of tenderness, to fall in love with passion and madness...

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

You told me about love... And little by little you cast a spell on me,
You watered every petal of this withered flower,
Little by little you made me fall in love,
And thus regaining the lost color,
Thanks to your nice care, thanks to your nice deals...
Thank you for giving me back the color in my writing, my beautiful ecosystem...

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

You told me about love...
And I wanted to have an affair with you,
My heart was crying out for it,
It was something inexplicable and uncertain that I felt for you,
Something very strange, what a strange feeling,
Blood was flowing through my veins like a volcano, flowing a million...
Hearing your mysterious voice, your bewitching and flattering voice,
You captured all my attention, my best attention... to continue to shape my lyrics and not leave them in oblivion...

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

You told me about love...
And you made me rush to the facts,
I threw myself into the adventure of meeting you, swimming in your bed,
And I do not regret anything, I never regret what I did, because as you learned to swim, the value of things, to fight against the current ...

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

You told me about love...
And falling in love with you blindly, was the most sincere and noble feeling,
That for the first time he felt my heart wither away,
You woke up this dull feeling,
You renewed all the love that was in my being...
I think it was the best decision I've made in years
The best thing that ever happened to me, falling in love with the Loving Hive community...

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

532b6068841f4bd5b98421726c3db7cf.jpg

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

You Beautiful Flower M.M.

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️


Versión Español


Snapchat1317850142.jpg

Hola, mi gente bella de la comunidad Loving Hive❣️❣️❣️

Hoy, por primera vez escribí en esta comunidad, y ante todo quiero presentarme ante ustedes, con una de las mejores cosas que se hacer, cantarle al Amor, a través de la Poesía.
Porque es el amor que une nuestros corazones, nuestros sentimientos, acorta la distancia y todo lo puede.

Amar, nos hace libre como el viento, sentirnos vivos por dentro.... Así, que disfruta este mágico placer de viajar por los senderos del Amor.

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

Espero que te guste mi entrada...

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

Me hablaste de Amor Hive

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

Desde el primer día que supe de tí,
eras una comunida desconocida…
Medite en el tiempo y me detuve en ti!!!
Buscando explicación alguna… si era el momento preciso de conocerte...
O hallarte en el camino....

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

Pero de pronto observé, que buscar la mejor forma de conocer tú Amor,
No depende de lógica, sino de ser lo más natural posible...

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

Todavía no tengo, ni encuentro explicación alguna, porque no empecé antes,
Es algo que no tiene lógica, pienso que son cosas de Dios, el sabe cuál es el momento preciso!!!

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

El haberte conocido, es cosa solo de Dios y el destino,
Que nos cruzo a finales de marzo, en un camino, donde mi vida era marchita, me diste una dosis de ternura, para enamorarnos con pasión y locuras...

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

Me hablaste de amor… Y poco a poco me fuiste hechizando,
Regaste cada pétalo de esta Flor marchita,
Poco a poco me fuiste enamorando,
Y así recuperando el color perdido,
Gracias a tus lindos cuidos, Gracias a tus lindos tratos…
Gracias por devolverme el color en mis escritos, mi bello ecosistema….

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

Me hablaste de amor…
Y quise tener una aventura contigo,
Mi corazón me lo pedía a grito,
Era algo inexplicable e incierto que sentía por ti,
Algo muy raro, que sensación esa tan extraña,
La sangre corría por mis venas como un volcán, fluían a millón…
Al escuchar tu voz misteriosa, Tu voz hechizadora y aduladora,
Captaste toda mi atención, mi mejor atención… para seguir plasmando mis letras y no dejarla en el olvido...

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

Me hablaste de amor…
Y me hiciste precipitarme ante los hechos,
Me tire a la aventura de conocerte,a nadar en tu lecho,
Y no me arrepiento de cosa alguna, nunca me arrepiento de lo que hice, porqué como ntigo aprendí a nadar, el valor de las cosas, a luchar en contra de la corriente...

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

Me hablaste de amor…
Y enamorarme de ti a ciega, Fue la sensación más sincera y noble,
Que por vez primera sintió mi corazón marchito,
Despertaste esta sensación apagada,
Renovaste todo el amor que había en mi ser....
Creo que fue lo mejor decisión que he tomado en años
Lo mejor que me ha pasado en la vida, enamorarme de la comunidad Loving Hive…

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

532b6068841f4bd5b98421726c3db7cf.jpg

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️

Tú Bella Flor M.M.

❣️❣️🍃❣️❣️


Your Poetess the Pale Flower M./Su Poetisa la Flor Pálida M.M.

The animated GIF I made with the photolab app and my friend the Panda @jossduarte helped me to convert it from video format to GIF.
El GIF animado lo elaboré con la app photolab y mi amigo el Panda @jossduarte me ayudó a convertirlo de formato vídeo a GIF.

Until the next Hivers Lovers meeting...

Hasta un próximo encuentro amigos Hivers Lovers...

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Sort:  

¡FELICITACIONES! Esta publicación ha sido valorada por el equipo de @fuerza-hispana
Curador: @Mariale07

5ShzsKnKF7vpzMuaGcyEwyaUgQqkpvCMr12BZjQT2bJQiBQsndqrGMFb4J7zPWAXsiRdDJrzgrrzQJBe4yfPHumLF9PF2XhEsh3HEyMNAamPnvRuMrTC9pde9w6N6a9kYFw9zZX6Hr5gthHfyx9QrVxh.gif

Te invitamos a visitar nuestro servidor en Discord

Gracias equipo, por su valioso apoyo.

Dios lo bendiga grandemente 🙏😇

Un fuerte abrazo y besote 😘😘😘