Mi comienzo en la blockchain de Hive

in Loving HIVE ❤last year (edited)

20220927_183429.jpg

Hola, soy Marisil Hernandez Faria, nací en La Victoria Edo. Aragua el 16 de Mayo de 1976, un domingo a la 1:00 pm, después de que mi mamá durara tres dias en trabajo de parto, para esa época en las clínicas colocaban unos bombillos afuera de la habitación (uno color rosado y otro color azul) para indicar el sexo del bebe q había nacido, ya que en aquel entonces no existian los ecos. Es el caso que cuando nací se encendio el bombillo de color rojo y mi papá que estaba esperando afuera al ver el color rojo se asusto muchisimo porque penso que eso significaba una señal de peligro, en medio de su angustia le explicaron que no era ningun peligro y que habia nacido una niña!!

Hello, I am Marisil Hernandez Faria, I was born in La Victoria, Aragua State on May 16, 1976, on a Sunday at 1:00 pm, after my mother had been in labor for three days, at that time in the clinics they placed some light bulbs outside the room (one pink and one blue) to indicate the sex of the baby that was born, because at that time there were no echoes. It is the case that when I was born the red light bulb was turned on and my dad who was waiting outside when he saw the red color was very scared because he thought it meant a sign of danger, in the middle of his anguish they explained to him that it was not any danger and that a girl had been bord !

20220822_182631.jpg

20220822_182506.jpg

Fui la mayor de dos hermanos, cuando iba a cumplir 05 años nació mi hermano, desde entonces fuimos 04, mamà, papà, mi hermano y yo, hasta que dos años después mi papá falleciera en un accidente de tránsito donde iba con cuatro amigos y el único en fallecer en ese accidente fue el, lo cual cada dia me hizo crecer con la certeza de que nuestro destino está escrito y que lamentablemente cuando nos toca partir de esta dimensión no hay nada que hacer.

I was the oldest of two siblings, when I was going to be 05 years old my brother was born, since then we were 04, mom, dad, my brother and me, until two years later my dad died in a traffic accident where he was with four friends and the only one to die in that accident was him, which every day made me grow up with the certainty that our destiny is written and that unfortunately when we have to leave this dimension there is nothing to do.

Desde ese entonces le tocó a mi mamá ser padre y madre y luchar por sacarnos adelante a mi hermano y a mi, no fue fácil, fueron muchos años de lucha y de sacrificios, pero al final lo logro, cosa que cada dia le agradezco más por todo lo que nos dio y lo que hoy somos.
Hoy en dia soy contador público, durante los años de estudio tuve que trabajar en paralelo para poder costear mis gastos, empeze trabajando medio turno en una cadena de tiendas que para ese momento ofrecí trabajo medio tiempo para los estudiantes, fui a la entrevista y gracias a dios quede, a pesar que nada tenía que ver con lo que estaba estudiando mucho aprendí y obtuve buenos beneficios para poder costear mis estudios y contribuir en los gastos de la casa, estudiaba en la mañana y trabajaba después de medio dia, luego de algunos meses me ofrecieron trabajar tiempo completo cosa que no era parte del plan de estudiantes pero en ese entonces era cajera y no lograban conseguir otra cajera en el turno de la mañana que cubriera las expectativas por lo cual me hicieron el ofrecimiento a mi, lo cual acepte ya que iba a permitirme obtener mayores ingresos y beneficios, de alli tuve que solicitar cambio en la universidad al turno de la noche,estaba más o menos en el 4to semestre de la carrera cuando eso paso. En ese empleo duré 7 años, me retiré al graduarme porque quería obtener experiencia en mi área. Deje buenos amigos y jefes que aún conservo en mi día a día.
Since then it was my mother's turn to be a father and mother and fight to get my brother and me ahead, it was not easy, it was many years of struggle and sacrifices, but in the end she made it, something that every day I thank her more for everything she gave us and what we are today.
Today I am a public accountant, during the years of study I had to work in parallel to be able to pay my expenses, I started working part time in a chain of stores that at that time offered part time work for students, I went to the interview and thank God I stayed, although it had nothing to do with what I was studying I learned a lot and I got good benefits to pay for my studies and contribute to the household expenses, I studied in the morning and worked after noon, After a few months I was offered to work full time, which was not part of the student plan, but at that time I was a cashier and they could not get another cashier in the morning shift to meet the expectations, so they made the offer to me, which I accepted because it would allow me to get more income and benefits, from there I had to request a change in the university to the night shift, I was more or less in the 4th semester of the race when that happened. I worked in that job for 7 years, I left when I graduated because I wanted to gain experience in my field. I left good friends and bosses that I still keep in my day to day life.

20220822_183907.jpg
Para mi suerte conseguí empleo en una empresa que vendía implementos agricolas y tuve una de las mejores jefes que pude haber tenido, agradezco toda su paciencia y los conocimientos que me pudo transmitir, no fue tarea fácil, allí me di cuenta que lo que vemos en la Universidad nada tiene que ver con la realidad del dia a dia, al principio fue difícil, en algunos momentos me sentí frustrada, no entendía porqué era tan diferente la teoría de la práctica y decidí que de una u otra forma yo tenía que vencer esos obstáculos y así fue. Allí estuve dos años, luego me retire en busca de mejoras económicas llevandome la experiencia obtenida y la gran amistad con mi jefa que años después falleció tristemente de un cáncer, era una persona muy noble a la cual le agradezco mucho.

For my luck I got a job in a company that sold agricultural implements and I had one of the best bosses I could have had, I appreciate all his patience and the knowledge he could transmit me, it was not an easy task, there I realized that what we see at the University has nothing to do with the reality of day to day, at first it was difficult, at times I felt frustrated, I did not understand why the theory was so different from the practice and decided that one way or another I had to overcome these obstacles and so it was. I was there for two years, then I left in search of economic improvement, taking with me the experience I gained and the great friendship with my boss who years later sadly died of cancer, she was a very noble person to whom I am very grateful.

Empeze de nuevo en un concecionario de carros encontrandome nuevamente con otra jefe a la cual tambien agradezco sus conocimientos y su dispocicion a enseñar, mi tiempo fue corto ya que recibi una oferta muy tentadora y decidi aceptarla pero todo fue como decimos una alegria de ticico, las cosas no salieron como estaba planteado y luego que me hicieron renunciar nunca logre ingresar debido a que esa empresa fue intervenida justo en ese momento, espere casi tres meses y las cosas no cambiaron por lo que decidi emprender la busqueda de otro empleo fue alli donde consegui entrar en una empresa que aunque era de estructura familiar, muy pequeña me ofrecia estabilidad economica y profesional, me dieron la oportunidad de poner en practica todo lo aprendido y llevar a cabo la responsabilidad de tener personal a mi cargo, dure casi 17 años, imaginense todo lo que se vive en esos años, el ambiente laborar para mi era muy bueno, me toco esta vez de jefe un sr que me brindo toda su confianza, lo cual agradezo, alli conoci muchisimas personas, tuve la oportunidad de compartir con grandes personas y hacer buenas amistades, pero como todo en la vida hay ciclos que tienen que cerrarse y situaciones que te indican que es momento de emprender otros caminos.

I started again in a car dealership where I met again with another boss who I also thank for her knowledge and her willingness to teach, my time was short because I received a very tempting offer and I decided to accept it but everything was as we say a joy of ticico, things did not go as planned and after they made me resign I never managed to enter because that company was intervened just at that time, I waited almost three months and things did not change so I decided to undertake the search for another job was there where I got to enter a company that although it was a family structure, very small offered me economic stability, I was given the opportunity to put into practice everything I had learned and to carry out the responsibility of having personnel in my charge, I lasted almost 17 years, imagine all that you live in those years, the work environment for me was very good, I had the opportunity to share with great people and make good friends, but like everything in life there are cycles that have to be closed and situations that indicate that it is time to take other paths.

Estando en este empleo conocí a mi esposo, él vivía cerca de mi casa y siempre nos veíamos pero nada más, hasta que en una oportunidad cruzamos palabras y empezamos a salir, en un par de años nos unimos y un par de años después tuvimos a nuestra hija, lo mejor que nos ha podido pasar.

Para mi suerte conseguí empleo en una empresa que vendía implementos agricolas y tuve una de las mejores jefes que pude haber tenido, agradezco toda su paciencia y los conocimientos que me pudo transmitir, no fue tarea fácil, allí me di cuenta que lo que vemos en la Universidad nada tiene que ver con la realidad del dia a dia, al principio fue difícil, en algunos momentos me sentí frustrada, no entendía porqué era tan diferente la teoría de la práctica y decidí que de una u otra forma yo tenía que vencer esos obstáculos y así fue. Allí estuve dos años, luego me retire en busca de mejoras económicas llevandome la experiencia obtenida y la gran amistad con mi jefa que años después falleció tristemente de un cáncer, era una persona muy noble a la cual le agradezco mucho.

For my luck I got a job in a company that sold agricultural implements and I had one of the best bosses I could have had, I appreciate all his patience and the knowledge he could transmit me, it was not an easy task, there I realized that what we see at the University has nothing to do with the reality of day to day, at first it was difficult, at times I felt frustrated, I did not understand why the theory was so different from the practice and decided that one way or another I had to overcome these obstacles and so it was. I was there for two years, then I left in search of economic improvement, taking with me the experience I gained and the great friendship with my boss who years later sadly died of cancer, she was a very noble person to whom I am very grateful.

Empeze de nuevo en un concecionario de carros encontrandome nuevamente con otra jefe a la cual tambien agradezco sus conocimientos y su dispocicion a enseñar, mi tiempo fue corto ya que recibi una oferta muy tentadora y decidi aceptarla pero todo fue como decimos una alegria de ticico, las cosas no salieron como estaba planteado y luego que me hicieron renunciar nunca logre ingresar debido a que esa empresa fue intervenida justo en ese momento, espere casi tres meses y las cosas no cambiaron por lo que decidi emprender la busqueda de otro empleo fue alli donde consegui entrar en una empresa que aunque era de estructura familiar, muy pequeña me ofrecia estabilidad economica y profesional, me dieron la oportunidad de poner en practica todo lo aprendido y llevar a cabo la responsabilidad de tener personal a mi cargo, dure casi 17 años, imaginense todo lo que se vive en esos años, el ambiente laborar para mi era muy bueno, me toco esta vez de jefe un sr que me brindo toda su confianza, lo cual agradezo, alli conoci muchisimas personas, tuve la oportunidad de compartir con grandes personas y hacer buenas amistades, pero como todo en la vida hay ciclos que tienen que cerrarse y situaciones que te indican que es momento de emprender otros caminos.

I started again in a car dealership where I met again with another boss who I also thank for her knowledge and her willingness to teach, my time was short because I received a very tempting offer and I decided to accept it but everything was as we say a joy of ticico, things did not go as planned and after they made me resign I never managed to enter because that company was intervened just at that time, I waited almost three months and things did not change so I decided to undertake the search for another job was there where I got to enter a company that although it was a family structure, very small offered me economic stability, I was given the opportunity to put into practice everything I had learned and to carry out the responsibility of having personnel in my charge, I lasted almost 17 years, imagine all that you live in those years, the work environment for me was very good, I had the opportunity to share with great people and make good friends, but like everything in life there are cycles that have to be closed and situations that indicate that it is time to take other paths.

Estando en este empleo conocí a mi esposo, él vivía cerca de mi casa y siempre nos veíamos pero nada más, hasta que en una oportunidad cruzamos palabras y empezamos a salir, en un par de años nos unimos y un par de años después tuvimos a nuestra hija, lo mejor que nos ha podido pasar.

IMG-20170820-WA0006.jpg

While I was in this job I met my husband, he lived near my house and we always saw each other but nothing else, until one day we crossed words and started dating, in a couple of years we got together and a couple of years later we had our daughter, the best thing that could have happened to us.

Fueron muchas cosas las que me llevaron a tomar la decisión de retirarme de mi empleo después de tantos años, y más que realmente me gustaba y ya era para mí más que un trabajo, yo sentía mucha identidad, pero en la vida hay giros drásticos y hay cosas que debemos valorar, nosotros como personas debemos querernos y valorarnos y no tener miedo a los cambios, no ser negativos y pensar que no vamos a tener cosas mejores de las que ya tenemos, nuestra familia también tiene un gran peso y a veces hacemos sacrificios que no van a ser valorados o retribuidos en el tiempo.

There were many things that led me to make the decision to retire from my job after so many years, and more than that I really liked it and it was for me more than a job, I felt a lot of identity, but in life there are drastic turns and there are things that we must value, we as people must love and value ourselves and not be afraid of change, not be negative and think that we will not have better things than we already have, our family also has a great weight and sometimes we make sacrifices that will not be valued or rewarded in time.
En fin me retiré con la idea de independizarme, trabajar bajo mis reglas y normas, y dedicarle más tiempo a la familia, cosa que tampoco ha sido facil, pense que el tiempo me iba a rendir mucho más y ha sido todo lo contrario, siento que el tiempo me rinde menos y que tengo más trabajo que antes, esto de reorganizarse no es tarea fácil, pero sigo trabajando en ello y no me arrepiento de la decisión que tomé, a pesar de todas las complicaciones comparto mas con mi familia y trabajo en mi proyección personal. Con muchas más metas por delante que cumplir y compartir.

I retired with the idea of becoming independent, work under my own rules and norms, and dedicate more time to my family, which has not been easy either, I thought that time was going to yield me much more and it has been the opposite, I feel that time yields me less and I have more work than before, this reorganization is not an easy task, but I keep working on it and I do not regret the decision I made, despite all the complications I share more with my family and work on my personal projection. With many more goals ahead to accomplish and share.

Ahora en esta nueva etapa trato de compartir mas mi tiempo con mi hija, que ya tiene 7 años y que como sabemos los que tenemos hijos ellos comienzan a exigir más atención y dedicación, aunque mi trabajo independiente demanda mucho de mi tiempo, trato de que el poco tiempo que comparto con mi niña sea de calidad, ahora la puedo llevar y buscar a su colegio cosa que hasta hace un año solo lo hacía su papá, la llevó a sus clases de baile, y en los días libres salimos a pasear, a ella le gusta mucho la playa el cine, ir al parque, comer helado y sobre todo compartir y jugar con sus amiguitas, es muy amistosa y sociable y por eso nosotros como padres cada vez que podemos tratamos de complacerla, su felicidad es la nuestra. En nuestros proyectos quisiéramos recorrer nuestro país, ya que hay muchos destinos que aún no conocemos y que la niña empiece a conocer VENEZUELA. Así que si dios quiere pronto les estaré mostrando parte de nuestras próximas aventuras y de nuestro dia a dia.

Now in this new stage I try to share more time with my daughter, who is already 7 years old and as we know those who have children they begin to demand more attention and dedication, although my freelance work demands much of my time, I try that the little time I share with my girl is of quality, now I can take her to and pick her up from school something that until a year ago only her dad did, She loves the beach, the movies, going to the park, eating ice cream and above all sharing and playing with her friends, she is very friendly and sociable and that is why we as parents try to please her every time we can, her happiness is ours. In our projects we would like to travel our country, since there are many destinations that we still do not know and that the girl begins to know VENEZUELA. So God willing I will soon be showing you part of our next adventures and our day to day life.

20190516_190751.jpg
No puedo finalizar sin antes agradecer a la Dios por haberme dado la vida y permitirme vivir lo que hasta ahora he vivido, a mis padres por hacer de mi lo que hoy soy, a mi hermano, a mi familia, a mis amigos los que están, los que ya no están y a los que ya no lo son, porque de todos he aprendido algo, sobre todo el valor de la verdadera amistad y fidelidad y que la vida nunca dejará de sorprendernos! por último me permito mencionar a mi primo chalbed
@soychalbed por brindarme la oportunidad de entrar en otro nuevo aprendizaje que formará parte de nuestra historia personal!! y a @rutablockchain y @bluemist por la oportunidad de formar parte de su equipo hive……..!!!

#myhiveintro #introduceyourself #hive

facebook.com/marisil.hernandez.3 Instagram @hmarisil
www.facebook.com

I can not finish without thanking God for giving me life and allowing me to live what I have lived so far, my parents for making me what I am today, my brother, my family, my friends those who are, those who are no longer and those who are no longer, because I have learned something from everyone, especially the value of true friendship and loyalty and that life will never cease to surprise us! finally I would like to mention my cousin chalbed
@soychalbed for giving me the opportunity to enter into another new learning experience that will be part of our personal history! and to @rutablockchain and @bluemist for the opportunity to be part of their team hive........!!!!

#myhiveintro #introduceyourself #hive

facebook.com/marisil.hernandez.3 Instagram @hmarisil
www.facebook.com Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Prima bienvenida a este maravilloso ecosistema espero que sea un nuevo camino de exito

 last year  

Bienvenida. Espero que encuentres tus líneas aquí y podamos ver todos esos episodios de vida.
Te deseo éxito 🤗🌹

Hey @marisil16! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

You are such a strong and wonderful person. Your life journey is inspiring and we hope Hive can be a place for you to share your stories and passion.

Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities. It's best to read the rules and guidelines associated before publishing your blog.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @marisil16!

Congratulations @marisil16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ciertamente, mucho que aprender, bienvenida @marisil16 !