Hive: The Best Platform Since Three Years - Happy Hivepowerbday

I've been feeling so hyped for this day ever since I read the post from Sir Theycallmedan about Hive birthday, I was surprised to realize that I had not known about a birth date of Hive but instead I've been busy loving Hive since I joined last two years. It's been two years for me on this platform and I can't put in simple words how amazing it has been for me.

Hive has been the best platform since three years even though I joined two years ago, I have lots of proof to show that.

Teal And Golden 25th Anniversary Celebration Facebook Post.jpg
Image was designed here

Lol, I don't plan to show the proofs because having you read this post of mine is a good enough proof that you're still loving Hive like every other Hive user who have been here since three years ago. I could go on and on about how amazing Hive is but I'm sure we both know that would take a 3k word count and still not be enough lol.

But I'd like to add this... I joined up to five different blogging platform but Hive is the only one that I'm focusing on now. And that is because I discovered Hive to be the only platform with so much opportunities that you'd lost count on. I'm taking the opportunities one after the other, good thing is that Hive is still ongoing... More opportunities loading and more chances for the world to get in and enjoy Hive too.

Since I joined Hive, I've never been more serious with my Hive power as I have been since late last year and the growth has been super amazing. I have joined every power up event in this year 2023 winning power up day and power up month badges every month... I feel it's a great responsibility I have towards Hive and for myself as a Hive member, it's been all win-win for me.

So as regards to the initiative celebrating #hivepowerbday I have decided to be part of it by powering up 30 Hive. I've been powering up everyday since this year began, it's an honour to be able to do a bigger amount on this day thanks to Hive birthday celebration.

IMG_20230320_054300.jpg

My power up amount isn't much but I'm more than happy to be joining in. And I'll invite anyone to be part of this as you'll not only get the chance to increase your Hive power for more curation rewards, you can also get a chance to win huge Hive delegations.

I celebrate Hive today... Thanks to all the teams and brains behind making Hive more amazing with their projects, thanks to every member who work hard to keep sharing quality contents and engagement around Hive and most especially, thanks for celebrating Hive in own way.

Spread the word, Hive is more than just a blogging platform and it remains the best platform since three years (I want to believe there's no argument here on your part lol). Keep celebrating Hive everyday with your contents, your investments and your love.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9wo8D1zjCq1vQhL.webp
Image from initiative post

Happy birthday Hive... Stronger at 3 and still growing!

20230102_181802_0000.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @merit.ahama ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Two solid years ride is not beans. That’s a long way you’ve come from. I’ve been here for only two months and I’m already getting addicted.

As for you, you deserve all the best things that Hive has to over. Your work rate is amazing, your dedication is an inspiration and your heart, well if I had a heart as big as yours, I think God would have permitted me to marry twelve wives.

Happy Hive Anniversary to you Merit. Continue touching newbies with your cute generous hands. We want to follow you to the moon and start there!🫡❤️🥳

Haha only two months, you're doing too well for just two months... Well, it's only a start to more coming 😊

Lol 12 twelve wives, you should have a less generous heart please 😂 e get why!

Thanks a lot my wahala friend hehe, I hope to keep touching lives then if you think I am doing that now 🙂

Haha only two months, you're doing too well for just two months... Well, it's only a start to more coming 😊

Thank youuuu. I hope so too

Lol 12 twelve wives, you should have a less generous heart please 😂 e get why!

Are you sure😂😂😂 maybe six is okay 😁

Thanks a lot my wahala friend hehe, I hope to keep touching lives then if you think I am doing that now 🙂

You’re welcome. You’re that now and even more 🙏🏿

Lol one is enough please, you deserve a long life 😂

Thanks so much for your kind words 😊

we both know that would take a 3k word count and still not be enough lol.

Let's try that 😅

Really happy for this platform.
It's indeed the real definition of one in a million.

I am yet to fully understand the whole platform but believe me, I can go on and write 10,000 good words about hive without thinking nor flinching.
That is to tell you how good it is.

Glad hive made me cross paths with you also

Haha you want to try mine getting to 3k words and you could write up to 10k words without flinching? I hail thee 😂😂

I'm glad to have cross paths with you through Hive too, let's keep growing our knowledge about Hive and it's opportunities

and you could write up to 10k words without flinching

Yes☺️

Do you know why?

You will be writing your own alone with no assistance but I, as your student, will just be writing 2k words and then you bring the remaining 8k words

That's why you are my teacher 😂😂😂

🤣🤣🤣🤣
Crazy student, you better not come near me
Write the 800 words your head can give out and submit it like that
Hive will understand your heart 🤣

Hahahaha
Let's say I'll do that next year ☺️

You’ve been here for 2 years? That’s very nice Merit. I haven’t been here for long and I’m already seeing how amazing hive is. Happy hive anniversary

Yeah, I'll be completing two years here next month 😊
Thanks dear

Oh wow another anniversary coming soon.🔥

Haha yeah! That's right
The city will be set on giveaway fire 🤣

😂 oh wow I can’t wait. Let me start begging the bot to pick me

Lol do that!

Hive is always the best my dear friend. I am also happy to take part on Hive Power Birthday by powering Up 30 Hive today. Happy 3rd Birthday to Hive and best regards to you sister. !PIZZA

Wow you powered up 30 Hive too? That's beautiful 🥰
Thanks and best regards to you too sis

I only have 35 Hive the moment I powered up sis, so I left 5 Hive in my wallet and staked 30, for I am also joining in 365 Daily Challenge. Hehe. Once again, thank you so much my dear sis.

Wow amazing, I'm just 2 weeks old. Hope to experience amazing growth too.

Yeah, just checked through your account
You're doing well but I'd advice you reply to comments on your posts more than you're doing... It helps a lot.

Thank you, I will do that

You're welcome 🙂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 148 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @merit.ahama, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pinkchic(3/5) tipped @merit.ahama (x1)

Join us in Discord!