You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost 3 Years On Hive. What Have I Learned. What Would I Have Done Differently.

Imagine you had 6 friends on Facebook or Twitter and you made a post, would you expect 100 comments from people asking about and discussing the topic you had posted about?

Some people actually do! That's why there seems to be a market to buy followers.

After all your talk of procrastination, I realise I'm reading this and putting off finishing cleaning the kitchen. I'll have to come back to this later.

Sort:  

The concept of buying followers (anywhere) just feels wrong doesn't it. I imagine the satisfaction that normally comes from organic engagement would be diminished significantly if the engagers in question had been brought along for the journey from anything other than connecting with you or resonating with your message, niche or content.

Fabulous to see you, thanks ever so much for stopping by. 😎

Kitchens need cleaning??? What new-fangled ideas will they come up with next?

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.