You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five years on Hive: still loving it here so much but...

I think you know what I mean ;)

I may know. It's a really awkward feeling of not fitting anymore. How do you handle it? At least you have your girlfriend to exchange ideas and plan life. I have nobody to talk about that since no one around me has had that wild experience of being free -- they simply don't understand and keep on saying that I should apply for some government shit job.

Sort:  
 last year  

I hear you buddy. Well, we are a couple, that´s right, but it comes with both advantages and disadvantages, as everything in life... We (me and my girlfriend) are actually very different as individuals in many aspects, which makes the planning quite challenging sometimes. So when it comes to pursuing the lifestyle of absolute freedom, being alone might actually be more suitable for that. But again, there are pros and cons about everything. Everyone need to consider what is the best thing to do for them in their particular and unique situation. I just hope you will be alright man :)