Mis Comunidades favoritas durante el año 2020 ❤️💞❤️ My Favorite Communities for 2020 💎 @naty16

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago (edited)

Saludos a todos en la gran familia #hive hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mis comunidades favoritos en #Hive durante el año 2020, el año maravilloso en que me presenté aquí en #hive y vine a quedarme.

Greetings to everyone in the big #hive family today I want to share with you my favorite communities in #Hive during the year 2020, the wonderful year in which I showed up here in #hive and came to stay.

IMG-20210111-WA0005.jpg

Les cuento que he publicado en varias comunidades pero logré engancharme con algunas a las nombro ahora como mis favoritas y en las cuales me he mantenido constantemente estas son: #lovinghive, #gems, #makeuppower, #amazinnature,
#featheredfriends, #fascinatinginsects, #build-it y @laradio.

I tell you that I have published in several communities but I managed to get hooked on some that I now name as my favorites and in which I have constantly stayed these are: #lovinghive, #gems, #makeuppower, #amazinnature,
#featheredfriends, #fascinatinginsects, # build-it and @laradio.

Loving Hive ❤️

IMG-20210111-WA0013.jpg

Esta es la comunidad donde podemos expresar nuestro amor a #hive y por eso siempre será especial en mi corazón ❤️, Hive es mi esperanza de un futuro mejor y por eso ver todo lo bello expresado en #lovinghive que motiva a seguir y confiar que los sueños pueden lograrse.

This is the community where we can express our love to #hive and that is why it will always be special in my heart ❤️, Hive is my hope for a better future and that is why seeing everything beautiful expressed in #lovinghive that motivates us to continue and trust that dreams can be achieved.

GEMS 💎

IMG-20210111-WA0011.jpg

Fue la comunidad donde realice mi presentación en #hive y lo que me encanta es que podemos colocar contenido de cualquier tipo en Gems y me encanta es como lugar para todo lo que puedo imaginar.

It was the community where I made my presentation in #hive and what I love is that we can put content of any kind in Gems and I love it is as a place for everything I can imagine.

Makeup Power 💄

IMG-20210111-WA0010.jpg

Es la comunidad donde podemos mostrar nuestros maquillajes y aprender a desarrollar nuestra creatividad cuando nos colocan retos, es muy divertida y dinámica. Me encantó esta comunidad desde que la conocí en septiembre.

It is the community where we can show our makeup and learn to develop our creativity when challenged, it is very fun and dynamic. I have loved this community since I met it in September.

Amazingnature 🌄🌻

IMG-20210111-WA0007.jpg

Amo la naturaleza y me fascina compartir mis fotografías de la naturaleza aquí, demás estar decir que disfruti los momentos en que estoy en contacto con la naturaleza.

I love nature and I am fascinated by sharing my photographs of nature here, needless to say that I enjoyed the moments in which I am in contact with nature.

Feathered Friends🦜🦉

IMG-20210111-WA0012.jpg

Las amigos emplumados he logrado ver en esta comunidad los emplumados más hermosos y a mi encanta tratar de tomarles fotos para compartirlas aquí.

The feathered friends I have managed to see in this community the most beautiful feathered ones and I love trying to take photos of them to share them here.

Fascinating Insects 🐝🦗

IMG-20210111-WA0008.jpg

El hecho de poder mostrar aquí los insectos que consigo a mi alrededor de forma cotidiana me fascina, además puedo admirar excelentes fotos de insectos de todo el mundo.

The fact of being able to show here the insects that I get around me on a daily basis fascinates me, and I can also admire excellent photos of insects from all over the world.

Build-it 🎭📝

IMG-20210111-WA0009.jpg

En esta comunidad he logrado compartir mis momentos de creatividad y me encanta por además aprendo de otras publicaciones, los paso a paso me ha hecho aprender a redactar procedimientos.

In this community I have managed to share my moments of creativity and I love it because I also learn from other publications, step by step it has made me learn to write procedures.

La radio 📻🎧

IMG-20210111-WA0014.jpg

La radio tiene un equipo muy acogedor y me encanta los retos Pot 5, me encanta leer los gustos de las personas en estos retos. Me encantaría tener mayor participación y eso será una promesa.

The radio has a very welcoming team and I love Pot 5 challenges, I love reading people's tastes in these challenges. I would love to have more participation and that will be a promise.

Mi Agradecimientos / My Thanks.

Quiero agradecer a todos aquellos que conforman estás comunidad, a las ballenas, curadores, y todo aquel que pasa a mi blog y me brinda apoyo en mis publicaciones, no solo en estás comunidades sino en todas dónde publicó.

I want to thank all those who make up this community, the whales, curators, and everyone who goes to my blog and gives me support in my publications, not only in these communities but in all where they published.

Quiero rendir un espacio de agradecimiento a todos en especial a: @appreciator, @upmewhale, @rocky1, #ocd, @blocktrades, #adalger, @melinda010100,
@curie, @cervantes.one, @yehey, @wartrapa, @jgcastrillo19, @funnyman, @arcange, @faltermann, @steemed-proxy, @pharesim, @curangel, @equipodelta, @roelandp, @brittandjosie, @arcange, @smartsteem, @therealwolf, @onthewayout, @spt-skillup, @alphacore, @simonjay, @primersion, @dhimmel, @kpine,, @goblinknackers, @hiveupme, @starstrings01, @instagram-models, @theycallmedan, @danielvehe, @enmy, @rutablockchain, @alphacore, @mindtrap, @ocdb, @acidyo, @build-it, @birdwatcher, @jaki01. En realidad son muchas a los quiero agradecer y me disculpo con aquellos que no mencione pero se les quiero que sepan que les deseo las mismas bendiciones que ustedes me brindan.
.

I want to give a space of thanks to everyone especially to: @appreciator, @upmewhale, @rocky1, #ocd, @blocktrades, @adalger, @ melinda010100,
@curie, @cervantes.one, @yehey, @wartrapa, @ jgcastrillo19, @funnyman, @arcange, @faltermann, @ steemed-proxy, @pharesim, @curangel, @equipodelta, @roelandp, @brittandjosie, @arcange, @smartsteem, @therealwolf, @onthewayout, @spt-skillup, @alphacore, @simonjay, @primersion, @dhimmel, @kpine ,, @goblinknackers, @hiveupme, @starstrings01, @instagram-models, @theycallmedan, @danielvehe, @enmy, @rutablockchain, @alphacore, @mindtrap, @ocdb, @acidyo, @build-it, @birdwatcher, @jaki01. Actually there are many I want to thank and I apologize to those who do not mention but I want them to know that I wish them the same blessings that you offer me.

Sort:  

Keep up the great work!

!gif well done

 3 years ago  

Gracias a ti por tan bello post 😍

wow espectacular mi bella @naty16
hay muchas comunidades aqui donde ponemos en prectica nuestras cualidades, gustos, sentimientos preferencias por eso amo a hive