❤️❤️❤️My Introduction on #Lovinghive: @ naty16❤️❤️❤️

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago

Greetings friends of this beautiful #Lovinghive community, I am Natasha Lezama I greet you from Venezuela, I love a place where you can express what HIVE means in your life, and express love.

Loving HIVE.JPG

I present today a drawing of a flower that I make with many colors, because HIVE for me is joy, it is a place to express ourselves differently and with intensity, you can see that I do not add dark colors such as petals because HIVE is for my life, especially it is hope to be better.

My Loving Hive:

IMG_20200808_134739_1.jpg

Why am I posting on HIVE?

Because it can share varied content, in particular I like music, drawing, making videos of movie series, taking photos, and social networks, HIVE is the preferred one for me because I learn many things, I generally like to review the publications of the best, of those that are whales.

It seems to me that wonderful photographs are published here and that ideas of entrepreneurs are shared that can help people create things and thus develop their imagination.

I take this post to say hello to @enmy, I follow his account and he is an inspiration for my generation, it is like feeling that here I can make a career and I can climb a step little by little, I just have to make an effort and learn from the greats.

I must admit that I am often here, but it is due to problems with the internet connection in the area where I live, but that will not be an obstacle to expressing love for HIVE, that is why I am here with you.

I wish with all my heart many successes to the #rutablockchain and all the great healing team of the #lovinghive, there are many talented Venezuelans who deserve the support they provide here, I am pleased with everything I receive from HIVE and I hope to improve.

firma HIVE.PNG

Sort:  

Gracias por tan hermosa mención...

Te felicito...

Te recomiendo que nos muestres el paso a paso de tus creaciones...

Welcome sweetie! I've tweeted your introduction on Twitter and reblog do here. Good luck with everything and I'm going to go ahead and add you to my list. Have a great day! Good luck with everything!

@wandrnrose7 Thank you very much, it is a pleasure and a great emotion that you read my publications, I do it with great affection and hope to get ahead and fulfill my dreams.

I believe with your enthusiasm and desire you can go far here. ❤🙏

Welcome to Hive dear. I was directed from your tweet to this place. And i am glad to welcome you and i believe today is your birthday?

Hi @zellypearl it's not my birthday. It was in the month of June. thanks for commenting and visiting my blog you will always be welcome to my publications.

Oh alright dear, thank you for replying, then I think its was one of your friend's birthday