Loving Hive ❤ Challenge -7 Days/ 7 reasons to thank Hive: Day #2 || For Making New Friends// 7 días/ 7 razones para agradecer a HIVE: Día #2 || Por Hacer Nuevos Amigos.

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago


Hello friends of Hive, a special greeting to all.

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo especial a todos.

amor2.png

Continuing with the new challenge proposed by @vaneaventuras that invites us to thank hive for all the good things that he has brought to us, we arrive at day #2

Continuando con el nuevo reto propuesto por @vaneaventuras que nos invita a agradecer a hive todos lo bueno que ha traído a nosotros, llegamos al día #2

C3TZR1g81UNapwcuMu2eVqMAWvHXhrRrPF8gHr9W4J5eA3Hh9oW6D8oKGAKYTcVSqa5722ekUrdrWyqhokoX3rsQkcojA3utu6q5Uf5pVPxMPgXrbxjEatn.png

For making new friends // Por hacer nuevos amigos

Socializing is something that for many is something really easy but for others not, it all depends on the personality of each person. I really define myself as a somewhat shy person to interact so openly with other people. I like to admire the skills and share with those tastes in common with the people with whom I usually deal.

Hive has opened a new way of socializing for me, and through him I have been able to admire and enjoy the work and effort of many colleagues on the platform. I have met people from all over both inside and outside my country, people who were close to me and I had not even noticed them, with an extraordinary and great way of being.

image.png
Source

Socializar es algo que para muchos es algo realmente fácil pero para otros no, todo depende de la personalidad de cada quien realmente me defino como una persona algo tímida para interactuar de manera tan abierta con las demás personas. Me gusta admirar las habilidades y compartir con aquellos gustos en común con las personas con quien suelo tratar.

Hive ha abierto una nueva manera de socializar para mí, y a través de él he podido admirar y disfrutar del trabajo y esfuerzo de muchos compañeros en la plataforma. He conocido personas de todas partes tanto dentro como fuera de mi país, personas que estaban cerca de mí y ni siquiera los había notado, con una forma de ser extraordinaria y genial.

I have appreciated the work of many from my computer, my tastes are quite varied and from here I have been able to find everything that pleases me, I love crafts and through Hive I have met friends who make a total transformation of something small and simple and manage to show us something amazing through crafts.

I have also met others who make cooking a complete hallucination, I really like cooking and although I am not an expert thanks to these new friends from hive I have dabbled and started to improve this skill over the days.

image.png
Source

He apreciado el trabajo de muchos desde mi computador mis gustos son bastante variado y desde aquí he podido encontrar todo aquella que me complace, me encantan las manualidades y a través de Hive he conocido amigos que hacen de algo pequeño y sencillo una transformación total y consiguen mostrarnos algo increíble a través de las manualidades.

También he conocido a otros que hacen de la cocina una completa alucinación, me gusta mucho cocinar y aunque no soy una experta gracias a estos nuevos amigos de hive he incursionado y empezado a mejorar esta habilidad con los días.

image.png
Source

I must thank #hive for these new ones and for showing me once again that language and distance barriers are not an impediment to socializing at all, there are great people all over the world we just have to open our minds a little more.

Debo darle gracias a #hive por estos nuevos y por mostrarme una vez más que las barreras de idioma y distancia no son para nada un impedimento para socializar, hay personas geniales en todas partes del mundo solo tenemos que abrir un poco más nuestras mentes.

image.png
Source

Well friends, I invite you to participate in this great initiative and thank #hive for all that it offers us.

Link Aquí

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!